Chevron Left
Zurück zu On Strategy : What Managers Can Learn from Philosophy - PART 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für On Strategy : What Managers Can Learn from Philosophy - PART 1 von CentraleSupélec

4.7
401 Bewertungen
130 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the expression “creative thinking”, the keyword is not creativity; the keyword is thinking. With the help of great philosophers, you will rediscover the art of thinking. To help leaders to be rigorous even without figures, great philosophers have lots of ideas. Managers are invited to rediscover the art of thinking. They should understand the role of mental models, realize the importance of cognitive bias, agree on clear definitions and efficient criteria etc. Creativity demands the ability to unshackle ourselves from conventional ways of thinking, to "think outside the box". But we need to go a step further. Once outside the box, we need to construct a new box or boxes (that is, new intellectual frameworks or models) to help us structure our thinking. Only once we have done so can we generate truly game-changing ideas....

Top-Bewertungen

VI

Feb 28, 2017

Very engaging and I appreciate the style of Luc's lectures, catering to both left and right brained people. Really loved all of the lectures and would like to take one of his classes in person!

HK

Oct 06, 2019

I absolutely loved this course. It provides a toolkit to think about organisational strategy and can be useful for everyone working for an organisation, but especially for senior managers.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 128 Bewertungen für On Strategy : What Managers Can Learn from Philosophy - PART 1

von alessandro g

Jan 03, 2016

stay hungry, stay foolish

von Romain H

Aug 21, 2015

Great vision and lively lectures.

von Nektarios K

Jun 08, 2016

Perfect course at all !!

von cihan e

Feb 24, 2016

T

von Leila T A

Jan 15, 2018

Outstanding!

von Damien W

Jan 03, 2018

Very engaging.

von lillykainz

Nov 12, 2015

En lo personal me pareció un muy interesante y bien impartido curso. Los conceptos filosóficos que se tratan se relacionan con un cambio de percepción, lo cual incide en la creatividad. Luc de Brabandere es ameno, y los ejercicios semanales permiten aplicar la información, y el evaluar el trabajo de los compañeros/as es muy enriquecedor porque se tienen otras perspectivas.

von Edith M B C

Aug 24, 2015

I like it very much!! Is super objective, fast and specific.

von I m C

Sep 06, 2015

This course to much change my mine.

von Michael L

Dec 05, 2015

Great course, great ideas and creative course and great assignments, really makes you think about alot of things in a new perspective

von Robert L

Sep 07, 2015

This is hands-down one of the most interesting courses I've attended. There are plenty of ah-ha moments here for me and I feel much wiser and connected than I have ever before. I'm only half way through too!

von Prashant H

Nov 28, 2015

An Excellent insight about the changing and thinking. Can be applied to anything and anywhere.

Not only for the managers as a person in this changing world you should know about this. Its not only for the managers but for every indicidual

von Engin D

Sep 13, 2015

Great course for self reflection and development of management skills.

von Deepak S K

Aug 11, 2015

Must for creative thinkers in business. Well designed and presented. Thanks.

von John P

Aug 18, 2015

One of the Best Courses. Please open PART II also.

von Claudia C

Nov 06, 2015

Excellent and inspiring!

von Alexei C

Oct 17, 2016

enormously enjoyed the course!!

von Moritz S

Dec 16, 2015

cool course

von preethi a

Feb 16, 2016

It is an exceptionally interesting, thought-provoking course !

von Ricardo T

Feb 03, 2017

Fantistic performance of the distinguished Professor.

von Antonio L

Sep 09, 2015

Dear,

This course defies anyone to know the paths that humanity did to development of the Knowledge, include a brilhant performance of Mr Luc

Congratulations

von Roy A

May 10, 2016

AMAZING view of business!

von Tiago C

Jan 21, 2016

Very useful for managers.

von Trushin V

Nov 28, 2016

This course tells a consept/story of philosophy and help us to apply a philosophical thought in practice. Lecturer gives the material in very interesting and inspiring way! I really enjoy time that I spend with

von Loving R

Dec 27, 2015

Simply the best !