Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management Skills for International Business

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management Skills for International Business von University of London

4.7
207 Bewertungen
40 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on a range of management techniques. You’ll discover the main skills and competencies of effective leaders, and how to distinguish between management and leadership. The course will cover team dynamics, how to build effective relationships, key motivation theories, and how to use communication to best effect. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Top-Bewertungen

AB

May 22, 2017

The material is more complex and challenging than the first course in this series, but from the perspective of one who is starting to learn about management skills, it is definitely worth it.

MN

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course content. Materials are easy to understand and overall i had a great experience taking this course. Glad i passed it too!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 39 Bewertungen für Management Skills for International Business

von Ammar M Q

Jan 17, 2019

amazing and very useful

von Carlos A G

Apr 08, 2019

Great co

von Daniel B

Mar 06, 2019

Very good content and a great way to enhance my understanding of these key principals.

von Bernard D V

Oct 09, 2017

Good course about Management Skills. Excellent written content (pdf files about management theories) and great interviews.

von Reza R

Jun 02, 2017

This course will takes you much time that you expect or it seems, alot of details and you have read alot and understand alot of informations. so if you can spend energy and need alot of information about managing, business, leadership, team working and how to communicate with people or your team this course could be useful for you.

von Abdul M

Jun 05, 2017

very useful and informative concepts!

von Alaa M H M E

Aug 17, 2017

Very Interesting Course

von Thayla

Jul 04, 2017

It was an amazing course, I'm already applying what I have learned.

von Tiago M A

Feb 16, 2017

Very good!

von Rana U S

Apr 18, 2017

good

von Aaron A

Dec 04, 2017

GREAT!!!!

von NOURELDIN H M A

Jan 22, 2018

Good Learn

von Ehtasham R

May 03, 2017

Learned lots of new things

von Marcelo P L

Feb 14, 2018

It's clearly and go to the point !

von ARVIND M

May 15, 2017

Good one. Must needed for anyone who works with a team!

von Kuzolunga T T X

Oct 06, 2017

It's rare to be able to say a module changed the way you think and how you behave. I wish I had encountered this sooner in my career.

von Manuel R

Sep 09, 2017

Great course

von Miltina N

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course content. Materials are easy to understand and overall i had a great experience taking this course. Glad i passed it too!

von Josh L

Feb 11, 2018

I found this course to be very useful. Highly recommended!

von Deleted A

Apr 08, 2018

(Y)

von Filipe M R C

May 24, 2018

Very Good

von Joseph M

Jan 04, 2018

Good one and full of knowledge

von Rob P

Jan 06, 2018

Great range of materials. Well presented.

von Wayven P

Jun 03, 2017

Informative, interesting, well presented.

von Hadassa S

Apr 12, 2018

Thank you for this course. I have learned a lot.