Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management Skills for International Business

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management Skills for International Business von University of London

4.7
214 Bewertungen
44 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on a range of management techniques. You’ll discover the main skills and competencies of effective leaders, and how to distinguish between management and leadership. The course will cover team dynamics, how to build effective relationships, key motivation theories, and how to use communication to best effect. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Top-Bewertungen

AB

May 22, 2017

The material is more complex and challenging than the first course in this series, but from the perspective of one who is starting to learn about management skills, it is definitely worth it.

MN

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course content. Materials are easy to understand and overall i had a great experience taking this course. Glad i passed it too!

Filtern nach:

26 - 43 von 43 Bewertungen für Management Skills for International Business

von Alina B

May 22, 2017

The material is more complex and challenging than the first course in this series, but from the perspective of one who is starting to learn about management skills, it is definitely worth it.

von santisteban h

Nov 08, 2017

exelent !

von Luis A d M R N

Jul 17, 2017

Great course!

von Stevie S

Jan 23, 2018

Thank you so much for the course!

von Mason E H

Feb 12, 2017

Great course. It teaches you exactly what it says it will and provides a solid underpinning for other parts of the specialisation. As somone with a Finance background and no previous knowledge of management I feel this course explained the theories well.

von Jae B K

Aug 27, 2018

I was able to compare my current situation with the true leader 's view through management skills education, and I was able to grasp more specifically the direction that I should go. We have seen that respectable people have their own specific standards for their responsibilities, powers and leadership, and they have also seen their efforts to meet those standards. Do not stay still. I paid attention to changes in society, economy, and politics, and I could pay attention to how I should respond to the change.

von Judith

Sep 30, 2018

I have learnt valuable information on motivation , management and leadership

von Sachin .

May 25, 2019

Awesome course

von Jamie S B

Jul 24, 2019

A great and insightful course

von Mirian d s M

Aug 06, 2019

Amazing

von Israel C A

Sep 10, 2019

v

e

r

y

p

r

o

d

u

c

t

i

v

e

von Debaleena G

Sep 15, 2019

The course is complete with all the essentials of management including relevant theories and an adequate number of case studies. However, I see it more like a course on generic management skills rather than specifically required for international business.

von Mario A

Jul 05, 2018

I haven't clear why course 1 and 2 are separated. I think some topics are the same or strictly correlated.

von Christopher H

Sep 03, 2017

Personal interviews and perspectives made the course interesting.

von Will C

Jul 08, 2018

fantastic prof and nice way to present everything, but some concepts are already present in the precedent course (Professional skills for international business), so for the ones having taken the first one in a certificate, it can appear a bit redundant

von Harkeerat S T

Jun 20, 2019

A very well formulated course which does not go off-track and maintains its pace with the convenience of the learner. Recommended.

von Johnrey L P

Sep 14, 2019

Very Satisfactory!

von Ahmed M R

Sep 14, 2019

You should consider reviewing material as the videos can be summarized in less duration without affecting the content.