Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
113 Bewertungen
28 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The capstone project involves an in-depth analysis of an actual business situation in which you will examine the global economic environment of a business. The final project will be a business plan that uses statistical tools and economic theory to create a comprehensive analysis of the microeconomic and macroeconomic environment in which the focal company operates. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

ET
19. Juli 2020

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.\n\nWell presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

ID
7. März 2021

I never expected such a very interestingly challenging course. but here we are.\n\nManagerial Economics just got more interesting with Coursers

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 28 Bewertungen für Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone

von José T

11. Okt. 2016

A much awaited end for a very compelling specialization! Nevertheless, the work felt a little bit lonely since there was not any input from faculty staff, which led to some unsatisfactory feeling after some peer reviews.

Other than that, it was a great opportunity to make a very interesting research and analysis in the framework of what we have learn in the topics of microeconomics, macroeconomics and data presentation.

von Erwin T

20. Juli 2020

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.

Well presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

von Marco C D

12. Jan. 2020

Los cursos con actividades calificados por compañeros deberian tener mas de tres calificaciones obligatotrias.

von Jacob F

1. Jan. 2017

Great specialization - this will certainly help me advance my career path.

von Raymond J

24. Juli 2020

Did not have access to Specialization certificate in order to make it public. Only to individual courses.

von Damien R

4. Sep. 2017

I was reviewed only by 1 people, who gave me a note <70%, so I have to swith the sessio and wait for several months before having the grade... It is not normal as the Coursera commitment is to be reviewed by at least 3 people.

von VIOLA B

28. Dez. 2020

An amazing Milestone and it was a pleasure to prepare the research thanks to the accuracy of the steps to achieve the final graduation. Very helpful for further research and I will take into consideration the method of working in the future. Best regards

von Ibrahim M D

8. März 2021

I never expected such a very interestingly challenging course. but here we are.

Managerial Economics just got more interesting with Coursers

von Emilio J G G

8. Nov. 2018

A

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

s

e

r

i

e

of courses to introduce you in the subject

von Tauheed K

22. Okt. 2018

Excellent Course.

have broadened my opinion.

von Kanvar S K

6. Juni 2020

Good introductory course and hands on work

von Sean R P I

22. Feb. 2021

I learned a lot. Thank you.

von Keith M K

5. Apr. 2017

Good final project.

von RAHUL

22. Juli 2020

great experience

von Tran B T

14. März 2021

Excellent

von Xuân N T

1. Aug. 2020

very good

von TRƯƠNG M T

18. März 2020

very good

von Hoàng H C

18. März 2020

Very good

von Ho V T

28. Nov. 2020

Goodw

von Nguyen T A

14. Aug. 2020

Good

von John Y

24. Apr. 2021

This is by far one of the best capstones offered by the university. The assignment accurately represents the same analytical skills that one will do in the field. The instructor also takes the time to explain the instructions during each week. Each deliverable is reasonable and contributes to the overall final report.

von Khoa N M

20. Apr. 2021

The course provides a lot of useful knowledge!

von Trịnh T P

13. Apr. 2021

very interesting

von Tong V C

6. Mai 2021

Very Good

von Nazar M

20. Okt. 2021

ц​іі