Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
71 Bewertungen
16 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The capstone project involves an in-depth analysis of an actual business situation in which you will examine the global economic environment of a business. The final project will be a business plan that uses statistical tools and economic theory to create a comprehensive analysis of the microeconomic and macroeconomic environment in which the focal company operates. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

ET
19. Juli 2020

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.\n\nWell presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

MD
11. Jan. 2020

Los cursos con actividades calificados por compañeros deberian tener mas de tres calificaciones obligatotrias.

Filtern nach:

1 - 16 von 16 Bewertungen für Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone

von José T

11. Okt. 2016

A much awaited end for a very compelling specialization! Nevertheless, the work felt a little bit lonely since there was not any input from faculty staff, which led to some unsatisfactory feeling after some peer reviews.

Other than that, it was a great opportunity to make a very interesting research and analysis in the framework of what we have learn in the topics of microeconomics, macroeconomics and data presentation.

von Erwin T

20. Juli 2020

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.

Well presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

von Raymond J

24. Juli 2020

Did not have access to Specialization certificate in order to make it public. Only to individual courses.

von Damien R

4. Sep. 2017

I was reviewed only by 1 people, who gave me a note <70%, so I have to swith the sessio and wait for several months before having the grade... It is not normal as the Coursera commitment is to be reviewed by at least 3 people.

von Marco C D

12. Jan. 2020

Los cursos con actividades calificados por compañeros deberian tener mas de tres calificaciones obligatotrias.

von Jacob F

1. Jan. 2017

Great specialization - this will certainly help me advance my career path.

von Emilio J G G

8. Nov. 2018

A

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

s

e

r

i

e

of courses to introduce you in the subject

von Tauheed K

22. Okt. 2018

Excellent Course.

have broadened my opinion.

von Kanvar S K

6. Juni 2020

Good introductory course and hands on work

von Keith M K

5. Apr. 2017

Good final project.

von RAHUL

22. Juli 2020

great experience

von Xuân N T

1. Aug. 2020

very good

von TRƯƠNG M T

18. März 2020

very good

von Hoàng H C

18. März 2020

Very good

von Nguyen T A

14. Aug. 2020

Good

von Seyinde A

10. Okt. 2016

This is very good capstone project