Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School von University of Colorado System

4.8
Sterne
871 Bewertungen
207 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to our next course in the School Health specialization: Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School. In this course, you will about the most common developmental and behavioral disorders affecting children such as ADHD, autism spectrum disorder, learning disorders, and concussions. We will focus on how schools can support children by recognizing common symptoms and understanding the diagnosis process. You’ll be introduced to scenarios that provide firsthand clinician experience working with children with ADHD. We will walk through management options for the most common developmental and behavioral disorders. Next, we’ll go through two interview modules that discuss autism and learning disorders. Finally, we’ll discuss what concussions are, symptoms, and management Prepare yourself to learn about the most common development and behavioral disorders affecting children....

Top-Bewertungen

IE

31. Dez. 2020

This course is manageable and in depth with the mental challenges that children face in the classrooms and how to manage them. I recommend this course to anyone interested in working with children.

JL

2. März 2021

This is the course that could be an avenue for making a difference in the lives of learners with difficulty. Applying what has learned form the course is a great opportunity to serve with a heart.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 209 Bewertungen für Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School

von Subaashini.P

8. Apr. 2021

It's really very useful. I learnt a lot. Thank you so much.

von Ana B R B

18. Jan. 2021

Super interesante y aprendi nuevas cosas con este curso!!

von Rechie C

10. Okt. 2021

Thank you so much for this course. I've learned a lot :)

von Afra F

5. Juli 2020

It is really useful course.gained more knowledge.thank u

von Avwunufe O D

23. März 2022

This was super simplified with clear-cut directions.

von Lisbeth P C L

10. März 2022

Excellent academic content and supporting resources

von Umida R

27. Sep. 2020

Fantastic ! I have learnt so much interesting facts

von Dr. R M

9. Dez. 2020

Please take entire course, you will not regret it.

von Aiswarya M

13. Mai 2020

Really informative course... Thank you so much...

von Deepshikha G

7. Mai 2021

Very useful for me as a primary school teacher.

von michelle

25. Apr. 2021

insightful and educational. Thank you coursera!

von Ashini S

23. Jan. 2022

I​nformative and helpful for a school setting

von Dayenú G

22. Juni 2021

me necantó muy rapido el curso y buena info

von Tebogo D

23. Mai 2021

The content is so informative. Thank you.

von Jamily I B

25. März 2022

​clear and to the main important points!

von Faiza A J

25. Nov. 2021

I learned alot. It was very informative

von Reema B

3. Juni 2021

Its a very great and insightful course.

von Amna M

11. Juli 2021

Excellent Course, very well explained.

von Suzanne V

6. Dez. 2020

Great information within this course.

von ayushi v

5. Okt. 2021

BEST OF ALL MY COURSES FROM COURSERA

von ENNIS A J

6. Nov. 2020

Thank you for the great information!

von munazzah n

23. Sep. 2020

Great course. Learnt alot. thank you

von ROSHNA A J

7. Apr. 2021

Very beneficial and detailed course

von Maria V

12. Mai 2020

This course was very easy to follow

von Pol L

25. Nov. 2020

thanks for this informative course