Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School von University of Colorado System

4.8
Sterne
1,011 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to our next course in the School Health specialization: Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School. In this course, you will about the most common developmental and behavioral disorders affecting children such as ADHD, autism spectrum disorder, learning disorders, and concussions. We will focus on how schools can support children by recognizing common symptoms and understanding the diagnosis process. You’ll be introduced to scenarios that provide firsthand clinician experience working with children with ADHD. We will walk through management options for the most common developmental and behavioral disorders. Next, we’ll go through two interview modules that discuss autism and learning disorders. Finally, we’ll discuss what concussions are, symptoms, and management Prepare yourself to learn about the most common development and behavioral disorders affecting children....

Top-Bewertungen

HC

11. Nov. 2022

This course is very informative about managing ASD and ADHD. It is a great starting point for teachers, parents, or any family member who has or wants to learn how to help someone with a disability.

IE

31. Dez. 2020

This course is manageable and in depth with the mental challenges that children face in the classrooms and how to manage them. I recommend this course to anyone interested in working with children.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 239 Bewertungen für Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School

von sarah A

6. Aug. 2022

Useful information for the parents and the guide in the school such as teachers.

von Michele M

29. Juni 2021

Great information and easy to be able to follow what was required by professor

von Erietta H

7. Jan. 2021

It was rewarding,informative and thought provoking.I enjoyed it a great deal

von Mayette M

24. Juni 2022

Really great course for giving a basic understanding of these disorders.

von Anna M

4. Sep. 2021

This course was very engaging, informative and easy to follow. Thank you!

von Natasha V d m

16. Apr. 2021

I have learned so much in this course my students eill benefit from this.

von Kanchana H

18. Apr. 2022

I Learnt too many thing aboutADHD its very usefull for my carrier.

von Anitha T

4. Aug. 2020

Very Effective Course. Many things were eye opener to me.

Grt Doc.

von RAJEENA.MC

19. Mai 2020

It’s very useful for all school authorities.Faculties are so good.

von SUNILA N J

27. Okt. 2020

Pls give us a tutorial on special education for 5th grade onwards

von Adanma O

3. Mai 2020

Highly informative course and very engaging from start to finish.

von Christmar D Q L

10. März 2019

I really enjoyed this course. Excellent content. Very accurate!

von Carl W

3. Nov. 2022

excellent in depth knowledge for understanding ADHD and Autism

von GRACE S J 1

7. Sep. 2020

Loved the course. It was stress-free and got to learn a lot.

von ROSANNA D

3. Aug. 2020

It was very informative and helps me refreshed my knowledge.

von Syama M M

18. Feb. 2022

The course was great as the explanations were to the point.

von Subaashini.P

8. Apr. 2021

It's really very useful. I learnt a lot. Thank you so much.

von Ana B R B

18. Jan. 2021

Super interesante y aprendi nuevas cosas con este curso!!

von Rechie C

10. Okt. 2021

Thank you so much for this course. I've learned a lot :)

von Afra F

5. Juli 2020

It is really useful course.gained more knowledge.thank u

von Avwunufe O D

23. März 2022

This was super simplified with clear-cut directions.

von Lisbeth P C L

10. März 2022

Excellent academic content and supporting resources

von Umida R

27. Sep. 2020

Fantastic ! I have learnt so much interesting facts

von Dr. R M

9. Dez. 2020

Please take entire course, you will not regret it.

von Aiswarya M

13. Mai 2020

Really informative course... Thank you so much...