Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Change when Moving to Google Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Managing Change when Moving to Google Cloud von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
104 Bewertungen
24 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Moving to the cloud creates numerous opportunities to start working in a new way and it empowers the workforce to better collaborate and innovate. But it’s also a big change. Sometimes the success of the change hinges not on the change itself, but on how it’s managed. This course will help people managers to understand some of the key challenges associated with cloud adoption, and provide them with a verified in-the-field framework that will assist them in supporting their teams on the change journey. By addressing the human factor of moving to the cloud, organizations increase their chances of realizing business objectives and investing in their future talent....

Top-Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

1 - 24 von 24 Bewertungen für Managing Change when Moving to Google Cloud

von SABARISH. S

17. Aug. 2020

I'm confused but finally is it clear

Thanking you

von Earl S

17. März 2021

It was tricky to understand the way they used words that seemed to have more than one meaning, and place it into the specific category they were referring to. It's like Google has it's own culture which feels like Cloud change if a newer technology suddenly springs up one day. I guess the knowledge here is good for another 5 to 10 years. This seemed like a short course more geared towards upper management, which I am not yet but thanks.

von Uwe S

19. März 2021

Really helpful to understand how to plan a cloud journey for a company. Got some ideas on top of the initiatives we have started already as a company. Now it's time to break it down on the team level.

von KRISHANU M

14. Sep. 2020

It was a nice learning curve for me and I can say proudly that I am Google Certified. Thank You Coursera :)

von Ebrahim D

21. Jan. 2021

Google is the brain of computer worlds!

von Lester D D

14. März 2021

Excellent course content and delivery!

von Connie O

22. März 2021

Added to what I knew - good course

von Awadh K S

24. März 2021

it is great learning plateform.

von Frank J

11. Mai 2021

very well simplified and clear

von Sid K

30. Juni 2021

Very informative and concise.

von Anna Y

1. Nov. 2020

It's awesome!

Thanks a lot.

von Jonathan P A

8. Juni 2021

MUY FACIL LA EXPLICACION

von Robinson D L H

31. Dez. 2020

great course

von Itay J d S F

24. Nov. 2021

T​hank You!

von Gregory G J

22. Feb. 2021

Thumbs Up!

von Tory M

17. Juli 2020

Amazing!

von PATRICK J

17. Aug. 2020

Good

von Nicholas C

27. Mai 2021

Provided a good high level overview of areas related to business change although over simplified and some key areas missing (e.g. benefits realisation).

von Michael C

5. Okt. 2020

Good overview with a focus on people. Didn't get into some of the other areas of the Google Cloud Adoption Framework.

von Sachin A

31. Mai 2021

Short and simple course to understand basics about managing change when moving to cloud.

von T C N S

29. Sep. 2020

Good

von Andrew D

22. Dez. 2020

The course raised many interesting, and ethical, questions on the definition of "good," behavior modification practices, and analysis of corporate goals. But the lack of interaction with other students did not provide the opportunity to explore these critical questions. Some form of online interaction would offer the chance for improvement.

von Chuck W

13. Aug. 2021

This course would be better positioned for users who not yet made the jump to the cloud, if you've already moved to the cloud, this content is too introductory

von Douglas A

3. Nov. 2021

This class seems to rush through a very important topic which deserves better treatment.