Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing G Suite

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing G Suite von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
458 Bewertungen
91 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Managing G Suite is the second course in the G Suite Administration series. This course focuses on the G Suite core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive & Docs. You will become familiar with the various service settings, and learn how to enable them for all or just a subset of your users. You will gain an understanding of Google Vault, Google’s ediscovery service. You will understand the various admin console reports that are available and be able to search and filter the information in these reports. Finally you will see how multiple domains can be used with G Suite and learn how to add a new domain to your account. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Enable and disable G Suite services for different parts of the organization. - Configure common settings for G Suite core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive and Docs. - Understand the mobile device management options available in G Suite. - Describe Google Vault and learn how to use it to retain, search and export your organization's data. - Navigate and interpret G Suite admin reports and setup administrator alerts. - Explain the basics of multi domain management within G Suite. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to G Suite course....

Top-Bewertungen

JD

Apr 09, 2020

I feel like I have the basics to go on and use most ( if not all) of the G-Suite and help to manage my organization and make useful additions to it on a regular basis.

KY

Dec 22, 2019

Concise and easy to understand. The exercises are good as well for learning. However, a video or two would improved the learning experience as well

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 91 Bewertungen für Managing G Suite

von NT

Oct 10, 2019

I'm recommending Managing G Suite course as a must do best practice for CEO and executives. The digital skill set while completing the course are mindset transformational for decision making in any cloud based organisation and enterprise.

von John D

Apr 09, 2020

I feel like I have the basics to go on and use most ( if not all) of the G-Suite and help to manage my organization and make useful additions to it on a regular basis.

von Kevan P T Y

Dec 22, 2019

Concise and easy to understand. The exercises are good as well for learning. However, a video or two would improved the learning experience as well

von Larry R

Nov 14, 2019

Great overview and well taught - I love the hands on way in which this course takes you through the management and execution of the competencies.

von Reiss G

Dec 24, 2019

Great course. It gives clear instructions that are in depth and easy to follow. Useful for experienced and inexperienced Google Admins.

von Alberto L

Sep 26, 2019

Easy and fast. Of course it would be better if we had even more exercises and videos or audio to listen to it while doing them.

von Anuj S

Mar 06, 2020

Study material is easy and good, need more reading and video material to understand more better in it.

von christos

Nov 25, 2019

Very detailed and easy to follow material for anyone trying to go into G suite administration!

von John B

Apr 13, 2020

I loved this course, super easy to understand yet thorough enough to accurately learn.

von Slavi G

Sep 11, 2019

All I can say is that this course is super useful - Mandatory for every G Suite Admin!

von Jonnatan A

Feb 23, 2020

great learning about the basics on advance management for Gsuite admin console

von Moses W K

Oct 10, 2019

All the necessary details needed to manage the core services in G Suite.

von Gabriele L

Dec 30, 2019

Great Course! Lots of very helpful information to manage G Suite

von Jose M S S

Mar 03, 2020

Excelente alternativa para un fácil Aprendizaje online.

von Lee W F

Apr 03, 2020

Nice course, I got many knowledge from the material.

von Ajay R

Sep 12, 2019

This is a most important course to Manage Gsuite.

von Carlos A A F

Nov 12, 2019

Excelente curso , muy bien explicado y detallado

von Sakkasem K

May 06, 2020

getting deeper knowledge and more to learn

von Ilias P

Jul 26, 2019

Great course! Many thanks for your effort!

von Manyange M A

Sep 22, 2019

I just love. Learning a lot indeed!!!

von SAMRAT C

May 09, 2020

Authentic, detailed and practical

von Ron S

Mar 08, 2020

Very Useful Information for me.

von Loretta ( C

Dec 27, 2019

Great course. Learned so much!

von Luis A A A

Mar 14, 2020

Great examples and excersices

von Mrs M E

Jun 02, 2020

gain knowledge about G suite