Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Network Security

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Managing Network Security von University System of Georgia

4.7
Sterne
145 Bewertungen
36 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Almost every organization uses computer networks to share their information and to support their business operations. When we allow network access to data it is exposed to threats from inside and outside of the organization. This course examines the threats associated with using internal and external networks and how to manage the protection of information when it’s accessible via networks. In this course, a learner will be able to: ● Describe the threats to data from information communication technology (ICT) ● Identify the issues and practices associated with managing network security ● Identify the practices, tools, and methodologies associated with assessing network security ● Describe the components of an effective network security program...

Top-Bewertungen

KK
26. März 2021

This was an excellent course. Great lecturers & the material is well explained. At the end, I gained an understanding of the different fundamentals surrounding network security.

TH
14. Okt. 2020

Very exhaustive and so helpful. I recommend it to all that would like to become IT specialists, Network Managers and IT professionals.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 36 Bewertungen für Managing Network Security

von TUGUME H

15. Okt. 2020

Very exhaustive and so helpful. I recommend it to all that would like to become IT specialists, Network Managers and IT professionals.

von Joseph G C

24. Aug. 2020

The course is a good course. There is so much to learn. I must say a lot was a refresher for me having done both A+, network+ and currently doing the CCNA. The problem with the course are the quizzes. They are a lot of wrong answers in there which affects your grade. I don't want to itemize any question here but anyone who studied for this will realize it.

von Nshimiyimana J D D

13. Okt. 2020

the course was awesome , and clear to read and understand , thanks for the team who prepared the course of managing network secuirty

von P G K

21. Okt. 2020

The course that I attended is an exelent one. This sessions helped me to learn more about cyber security

von Oloro O S

17. Okt. 2020

I learnt more about network security

von Thomas R

10. Jan. 2021

A fairly good job of covering all the different topics that fall under Network Security with out getting too complicated

von cindy c

12. März 2021

I was expecting it to be more in depth.

von Kamran I M

25. März 2021

A very good course for Cyber Security Managers, CTOs, CISOs, Network and Infrastructure Mangers, IT Auditors and It Governanve / Compliance professionals. For those who have working experience in industry and have some certifications earlier like CISM, CISA, CISSP etc. this is very suitable as a refresher and learning few new standards/concepts etc.

Kim

von Ephraim H F

11. Sep. 2020

I learned a lot reagarding Network Security. Thanks!

von Ghassan M S

1. Feb. 2021

Excellent course. Valuable information. Thank you.

von Cino P

15. Aug. 2020

Informative and compact

von Kyle

27. März 2021

This was an excellent course. Great lecturers & the material is well explained. At the end, I gained an understanding of the different fundamentals surrounding network security.

von LAWRENCE A B

10. Sep. 2021

​thanks for this great platform i have learn alot from it.

von Mohamed H J

14. Sep. 2020

thank you very much coursera am so proud of you

von EDSON M V C

4. Okt. 2020

Excelente curso, Gracias....

von Mohamed Y

6. Aug. 2020

very helpful, thank you

von Arnaldo M

22. Jan. 2021

Excellent course

von Muhammad H

7. Mai 2021

Amazing For Me

von Fatimah M A

24. Okt. 2021

v​ery usefule

von usmandahiru m

6. Jan. 2021

ALHAMDULILLAH

von Juan M

26. Juli 2021

B​uen curso.

von VINCENT M

7. Aug. 2020

good course

von Pawan K

3. Juni 2021

Very Nice

von Tong V C

23. Dez. 2020

Good cour

von Pratap J

15. Juli 2020

My love !