Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People von IESE Business School

4.6
283 Bewertungen
73 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Peter Drucker, a pioneer in the field of management, once said that people have a perverse tendency to behave like human beings. Of course, we are not machines, and certainly not programmable. But through the study of organizational behavior, we can gain insights into what makes people tick within a work context. Increasing your understanding of your own behavior and that of your colleagues, teams and leaders, is an important first step to bringing positive change to how you and your organization work. The objective of this course is therefore to provide insight into four key areas: • Motivation. In this course segment we will understand the concept of motivation and review various perspectives that will help you understand how we can motivate others. • Leadership. In this part of the course, we will analyze the concept of leadership and consider various perspectives and approaches to help shed light on leadership emergence and effectiveness. • Teamwork. Here we look at team functioning and effectiveness. Using the widely used input – process – output model of team effectiveness, we consider such topics as team diversity, team processes, and team outcomes. • Culture. Finally, we'll move to the level of the organization and consider the concept of organizational culture, also touching upon the concept of national culture. We look at the various ways in which culture is expressed, and discuss the implications of culture for people within organizations and cross-cultural collaborations....

Top-Bewertungen

PT

Nov 02, 2016

Course has sufficient theory and examples to explain the fundamental & implementations in practical world. It would certainly help personnel to deal certainly in better and effective manner. hanks

A

Nov 27, 2017

The professor has taught every single concept beautifully. Excellent course content and highly commendable way of delivering the content. Absolutely great. Thanks a lot to Ms. Raes

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 70 Bewertungen für Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People

von JULIO V

Nov 18, 2018

Great Material! and Good Lectures.

von Chakkanchath K G

Dec 08, 2018

Very Useful Course.

von Nefisat s

Feb 14, 2019

It’s a beautiful and easy to study course

von Riccardo D

Mar 08, 2019

Very useful course. I really appreciated each part of the course and the teaching was extremely clear. I personally had it at 1.25x speed because I found it a bit slow but the speed function really solves the "problem". Thanks for the course!

von Olaniyi A J

Mar 19, 2019

Can't wait to get the best of this course here on coursera.

I believe this course is going a long way to helping me become my best professional self.

von Marta T D

Sep 02, 2018

Very insightful, so useful and important knowledge fundamental for your work organization or teams

von Joseph O A

Aug 23, 2018

Great introduction and relevant applications of the

von Neil B

Oct 18, 2018

G

von Islam N A T

Oct 17, 2018

informative and simple course

von Flavia V

Sep 11, 2018

Como siempre, un gusto tomar los cursos del IESE!

von MOSTAFA I M M S

Sep 26, 2018

Great course and I would like to thank Prof. Anneloes Raes for her valuable knowledge and material provided through this course, you will be able to understand motivation, leadership as a process, team work, and Culture of organization.

von Guneet B

Oct 06, 2018

Gives in depth understanding and knowledge about Organizational behavior.

von anurag s

Nov 27, 2017

The professor has taught every single concept beautifully. Excellent course content and highly commendable way of delivering the content. Absolutely great. Thanks a lot to Ms. Raes

von Noelia P G

Nov 25, 2016

Muy buen curso para entender los aspectos principales del comportamiento organizacional!

von Pallavi T

Nov 02, 2016

Course has sufficient theory and examples to explain the fundamental & implementations in practical world. It would certainly help personnel to deal certainly in better and effective manner. hanks

von aloudier@yahoo.fr

May 30, 2017

Nice and clear, particularly recommendable for people with an average English level.

von Lucian P

Jul 21, 2017

Very useful information and presenting various point of views. I also recommended it to my boss!

von Japhet E

Apr 02, 2018

This course is outstanding and really an eye opener to what is required to be a good and effective leader.

von Gema G

Jan 29, 2018

Great course

von Ramil A D

Mar 05, 2018

I like how the professor explains things. Also, she's not boring to look at and listen to. Her voice is alive that makes me more attentive whil

von Mario J R M

Apr 11, 2018

God bless you

the course Organizational Behavior : How to Manage People, was good, excellent, congratulations

central issues : Administrative procedures

Motivations at work that generate Human behavior

Congratulations

von Chika E

Oct 10, 2017

Great course!! Love the Professor too.

von Bernhard

Jan 16, 2018

Outstanding course!

von Muhammad I

Apr 04, 2017

Learn me some new things about how to manage people

von Isaac R M

Aug 15, 2016

Great course!