Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People von IESE Business School

4.6
297 Bewertungen
78 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Peter Drucker, a pioneer in the field of management, once said that people have a perverse tendency to behave like human beings. Of course, we are not machines, and certainly not programmable. But through the study of organizational behavior, we can gain insights into what makes people tick within a work context. Increasing your understanding of your own behavior and that of your colleagues, teams and leaders, is an important first step to bringing positive change to how you and your organization work. The objective of this course is therefore to provide insight into four key areas: • Motivation. In this course segment we will understand the concept of motivation and review various perspectives that will help you understand how we can motivate others. • Leadership. In this part of the course, we will analyze the concept of leadership and consider various perspectives and approaches to help shed light on leadership emergence and effectiveness. • Teamwork. Here we look at team functioning and effectiveness. Using the widely used input – process – output model of team effectiveness, we consider such topics as team diversity, team processes, and team outcomes. • Culture. Finally, we'll move to the level of the organization and consider the concept of organizational culture, also touching upon the concept of national culture. We look at the various ways in which culture is expressed, and discuss the implications of culture for people within organizations and cross-cultural collaborations....

Top-Bewertungen

PT

Nov 02, 2016

Course has sufficient theory and examples to explain the fundamental & implementations in practical world. It would certainly help personnel to deal certainly in better and effective manner. hanks

ER

Sep 21, 2019

Great facilitator. Content is clear and effective. Very useful guide focused on key areas in management that can be quite complex but the course makes it easier to understand, analyze and apply.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 75 Bewertungen für Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People

von Luka Z

May 18, 2017

Truly amazing course!!!

von Navin A

Feb 23, 2018

Best Course for Clear understanding.

von Fabio A d S

Nov 03, 2017

v

von Elisa H

Oct 17, 2016

This course was great to follow, very engaging whilst remaining challenging.

von Srividya I

Aug 05, 2016

Excellent explanation and detailed orientation with examples. I am loving learning it.

von Ana R P

Oct 10, 2017

Thank you so much to my instructors for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Ana Pelayo.

von anurag s

Nov 27, 2017

The professor has taught every single concept beautifully. Excellent course content and highly commendable way of delivering the content. Absolutely great. Thanks a lot to Ms. Raes

von Noelia P G

Nov 25, 2016

Muy buen curso para entender los aspectos principales del comportamiento organizacional!

von Lucian P

Jul 21, 2017

Very useful information and presenting various point of views. I also recommended it to my boss!

von Japhet E

Apr 02, 2018

This course is outstanding and really an eye opener to what is required to be a good and effective leader.

von Gema G

Jan 29, 2018

Great course

von Flavia V

Sep 11, 2018

Como siempre, un gusto tomar los cursos del IESE!

von Islam N A T

Oct 17, 2018

informative and simple course

von MOSTAFA I M M S

Sep 26, 2018

Great course and I would like to thank Prof. Anneloes Raes for her valuable knowledge and material provided through this course, you will be able to understand motivation, leadership as a process, team work, and Culture of organization.

von Neil B

Oct 18, 2018

G

von Joseph O A

Aug 23, 2018

Great introduction and relevant applications of the

von said h a

Aug 31, 2018

This course is beyond the management of people, it develops your understanding of the world. It even contains the seeds of clash of civilization inside a company. A well explained course.

von JULIO V

Nov 18, 2018

Great Material! and Good Lectures.

von Marta T D

Sep 02, 2018

Very insightful, so useful and important knowledge fundamental for your work organization or teams

von Guneet B

Oct 06, 2018

Gives in depth understanding and knowledge about Organizational behavior.

von Mekdelawit H W

Jul 09, 2019

the course was very good and helped me to understand the different theories on leadership and organizational behavior

von Diana B

May 24, 2019

Great course !

von Olena M

Aug 01, 2019

The course is extremely useful. I especially value the concentration of material over learning time ratio. Very intense. I wish only we could have lecture notes in a PDF format, so that we could come back to them wehn we forget something in time.

von AMAN C

Jul 29, 2019

Very lucrative course its help me, how to manage people

von Nurjemal J

Jul 29, 2019

I liked the course a lot. Professor Anneloes Raes was fabulous in presenting the material in a very simple way. Compare to other courses on people management and leadership this was very practical clearly demonstrating how we can apply in our work different concepts and theories. This was indeed very useful.