Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Talent

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Talent von University of Michigan

4.5
Sterne
1,466 Bewertungen
229 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

Top-Bewertungen

OI

Apr 06, 2020

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB

May 12, 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 224 Bewertungen für Managing Talent

von Ana R P

Sep 16, 2018

The course is very informative, a lot to learn. Thank you so much to my instructor for indtructing Ana Pelayo.

von GC

Feb 21, 2016

Started a bit slow but built through an incredibly rich and valuable amount of content and assignments.

von Qiyu Z

Jun 21, 2018

Very good course. It helps me to find more talented people and make me realize their advantages.

von Rolando S J

Jan 15, 2020

Great explanation and process on Managing yourself and coaching your team. Well Done.

Thank you

von Slabitza A Q F

Jan 08, 2016

The best course, the learning is very dynamic, It combines theorical and practical knowledge.

von Satchin D S

Mar 27, 2020

My first exposure to an online well structured course. It was very informative and valuable.

von Thuyên D V

Dec 28, 2015

Thank a lot. This course gave me really brief insight what it is like to be in HR industry.

von Naman S

Jul 29, 2019

great course. Helps you learn about how to hire and manage the best people for your team.

von Mike F

Jun 27, 2016

An excellent course, so many great ideas to incorporate into a management experience ...

von mahmoud e

Jan 22, 2016

It's amazing and practical.. you learn then immediately apply in your own organization.

von Barbara J

Oct 22, 2017

Interesting to learn about other organisations’ way of managing their Human Resources.

von Gustavo A

Mar 13, 2016

Um curso excepcional. Melhor que muito MBA por ai. Vale muito muito a pena fazê-lo!!!

von Matt S

Dec 27, 2015

A great overview of the TM pipeline, with some very valuable and actionable insights.

von Otilia N

Dec 15, 2015

Very well structured. Thank you for your time invested in this entire specialization.

von TOMAS Q

Jan 19, 2018

excellent course, all these courses from the University of Michigan are excellent.

von Miguel C

Jun 26, 2020

Recommended for all leaders. An indispensable tool for your leadership toolbox.

von Alison D

Mar 20, 2016

Excellent course, well structured, with great insights about managing people.

von Sandip J

Jun 19, 2017

excellent course. Highly recommended to people from all streams, regardless.

von Ivana K

Mar 12, 2016

Very useful and practical. It is easy to apply in everyday life and career.

von Dahale S B

May 26, 2020

Really good course. Learned a lot during the course. Thank you so much.

von Meaad A

Nov 18, 2019

it is a mind changing cource, all I knew was something and what I learn

von Manish K S

May 03, 2020

Good course to learn,understood a lot of things about Managing Talent

von cathy P

Mar 22, 2017

Great course, the tutors did an excellent job and the course material

von Linda C

Oct 22, 2017

Brilliant course, as is the whole specialisation. Thank you so much!

von alberto c

Aug 18, 2018

Excelent quality of teachers, and contents. I reccomend it strongly