Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Talent

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Talent von University of Michigan

4.5
Sterne
1,389 Bewertungen
215 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

Top-Bewertungen

OI

Apr 06, 2020

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB

May 12, 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 210 Bewertungen für Managing Talent

von Boney M

Feb 01, 2016

Very eye-opening course, lots of insights which I will definitely incorporate in my daily work and further more try to influence our corporate practises.

I found this course a more challenging to grasp and pass so far.

von Brent W

Jun 03, 2016

I took this course as part of the Specialization. I wish I could put all the directors, VPs, and EVPs through this specialization. The tools, case studies, and resources alone make it worth the time and money.

von Olaoluwa I

Apr 06, 2020

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

von Martin B

May 12, 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

von Kathleen M D

Jun 20, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful information and tools to keep me on track! I recommend for anyone in any type of a supervisory or leadership role whether in work or in a community setting.

von Helder R V

Apr 27, 2016

I had no previous experience in the area and after this course i feel like i can actually support others in their development plans. I highly recommend this course to everyone.

von Chrisia M R

May 09, 2020

Very helpful course. The syllabus itself was completely structured well for talent management and coaching. Thanks University of Michigan for the effective learning course.

von Deokumar G

Jun 04, 2018

i am in the second week of curriculum and i am already progressing in understanding more and more business concepts that never occurred to me and/or i never knew existed.

von Ivan Y

Feb 12, 2016

Good course. As an HR practitioner I have found a lot of relevance in the concepts of the course, as well as pragmatic and useful tools to use as a starting point.

von Vinicius C

Apr 03, 2017

Amazing course with excellent and incredibly updated content. Very well structured and the interactions with the course colleagues are great. Highly recommended.

von ARVIND M

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course to learn how to manage the team! Inspired by the way Scott and Maxim teach! The courses in this specialization are becoming more interesting!

von Steven G

Oct 31, 2017

Great course with online video aids assisting the students with how to properly Manage Talent. All instructors, course assignments and tests assisted in the

von Paul K

Sep 09, 2016

I've taken a bunch of Coursera Courses, and these were my favorite. Fun to watch and packed with useful stuff I wish I had known a long time ago.

von Andrea P V

Apr 05, 2020

I had a beautiful experience doing this course. It has been very clear and useful. A lot of new information. I strongly suggest this course

von Ayesha s

Aug 31, 2019

it is an excellent course. i will prefer every HR professional to pursue this course and follow all the instruction disscused in the course

von RAMBININTSOA H M

May 25, 2020

I have learned a lot on this course. I wish I had more tools that I could pratically use for managing talent as I work on the HR team

von Bernard D V

Oct 22, 2019

Great course about people management, how to care and how to grow. Strong evidences are shown with research and the course is clear.

von Chris V

Oct 08, 2019

I loved this course. Great instructors and loved the access to some HR leaders to bring a real-world perspective to the content.

von Samarendra N M

Mar 15, 2017

Very good course to understand Talent Management with practical aspect. I liked it. Course motivates you to learn and practice.

von Luiz F R

Aug 13, 2017

All this specialization is fantastic. It is the next one I will go for a full specialization certificate. Worth paying for it

von Panagiotis K

Jan 24, 2018

excellent course for those who want to have an overview on how to manage talents!! all the instructors were really good!!!

von Ramakrishnan G

May 04, 2020

This is a very useful course in which we come to learn about managing talents which is very vital for an organization.

von Muhammad U

Apr 06, 2020

Overall very Engaging and productive learning Experience. Will highly Recommend this course to the potential learners.

von Prakash C

Jun 07, 2016

I am back to studies after more than a decade.It was extremely refreshing and thought provoking.Thank you ..once again

von Dilshod N

Feb 23, 2019

This course teaches how you can help people in your team with different kinds of talent to grow to be successful.