Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Talent

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Talent von University of Michigan

4.5
Sterne
1,758 Bewertungen
282 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

Top-Bewertungen

OI
5. Apr. 2020

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB
11. Mai 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 276 Bewertungen für Managing Talent

von Chris V

8. Okt. 2019

I loved this course. Great instructors and loved the access to some HR leaders to bring a real-world perspective to the content.

von Samarendra N M

15. März 2017

Very good course to understand Talent Management with practical aspect. I liked it. Course motivates you to learn and practice.

von Luiz F R

13. Aug. 2017

All this specialization is fantastic. It is the next one I will go for a full specialization certificate. Worth paying for it

von Panagiotis K

24. Jan. 2018

excellent course for those who want to have an overview on how to manage talents!! all the instructors were really good!!!

von Rugaya S L A

7. Sep. 2020

Nice Course I learned how to focus on identifying talent.

Talent Management Objectives: Attracting- development-Retention.

von JIHAD J

19. Okt. 2020

It has been a wonderful experience to impart knowledge in support of the great personals from the University of Michigan

von Ramakrishnan G

4. Mai 2020

This is a very useful course in which we come to learn about managing talents which is very vital for an organization.

von Muhammad U

6. Apr. 2020

Overall very Engaging and productive learning Experience. Will highly Recommend this course to the potential learners.

von Prakash C

7. Juni 2016

I am back to studies after more than a decade.It was extremely refreshing and thought provoking.Thank you ..once again

von Dilshod N

23. Feb. 2019

This course teaches how you can help people in your team with different kinds of talent to grow to be successful.

von Ana R P

16. Sep. 2018

The course is very informative, a lot to learn. Thank you so much to my instructor for indtructing Ana Pelayo.

von GC

21. Feb. 2016

Started a bit slow but built through an incredibly rich and valuable amount of content and assignments.

von Qiyu Z

21. Juni 2018

Very good course. It helps me to find more talented people and make me realize their advantages.

von ROLANDO S

15. Jan. 2020

Great explanation and process on Managing yourself and coaching your team. Well Done.

Thank you

von Slabitza A Q F

28. Aug. 2020

The best course, the learning is very dynamic, It combines theorical and practical knowledge.

von Satchin D S

27. März 2020

My first exposure to an online well structured course. It was very informative and valuable.

von Thuyên D V

27. Dez. 2015

Thank a lot. This course gave me really brief insight what it is like to be in HR industry.

von Naman S

29. Juli 2019

great course. Helps you learn about how to hire and manage the best people for your team.

von Michael F

27. Juni 2016

An excellent course, so many great ideas to incorporate into a management experience ...

von mahmoud e

22. Jan. 2016

It's amazing and practical.. you learn then immediately apply in your own organization.

von Barbara J

22. Okt. 2017

Interesting to learn about other organisations’ way of managing their Human Resources.

von Gustavo A

13. März 2016

Um curso excepcional. Melhor que muito MBA por ai. Vale muito muito a pena fazê-lo!!!

von Matt S

27. Dez. 2015

A great overview of the TM pipeline, with some very valuable and actionable insights.

von Otilia N

15. Dez. 2015

Very well structured. Thank you for your time invested in this entire specialization.

von TOMAS Q

19. Jan. 2018

excellent course, all these courses from the University of Michigan are excellent.