Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Talent

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Talent von University of Michigan

4.5
Sterne
1,489 Bewertungen
234 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

Top-Bewertungen

OI

Apr 06, 2020

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB

May 12, 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 228 Bewertungen für Managing Talent

von Eugenii S

Apr 25, 2019

For the first week seems that tutor is kind of unnatural. And the description of the methods is not detailed with a lack of examples.

von Ehab E D

Jul 06, 2020

I am really so happy with this course, and I wish i can continue to study the whole package.

Thanks Coursera and Michigan University.

von Shelley W

May 20, 2018

Overall class was great. Wasn't a fan of the video assignments though since they weren't pair graded just got credit for submission.

von Harini

Jul 18, 2019

The course was engaging and enriched my knowledge as a HR professional. Course material was apt and well structured.

von Jagdish S

Apr 20, 2020

The course covers major aspects of managing talent and cross-checks learning through interesting assignments.

von Bruna E

May 11, 2020

Nice course, but I didn't like the video exercises. It too complicated for MOOC course

von Bertrand K

Nov 06, 2016

Really good course about the do's and don'ts of the day to day management of a team.

von Konstantin K

Nov 29, 2017

HR's stuff (half of the course, first and last weeks) is quite inflate and unuseful

von Chude, C C

Feb 10, 2016

Interesting and educative course. Recommended for every management staff.

von Alexandre M

Aug 10, 2017

Good course, I have already apply some coaching principle at our office.

von Jerry O D

May 03, 2016

I was especially encouraged by my progress in this course

von Ankitkumar S

Jun 12, 2019

Very well designed course. Learnt hot to manage talent.

von Aarti v

Apr 06, 2020

its a great course for understanding human resource

von Shipra S

Jul 04, 2020

Two of the three instructors were impactful for me.

von Yogesh

Jun 09, 2017

Good content, good delivery, need more on coaching.

von Vipul K G

Mar 22, 2016

Overall nice course, a must one for team leaders.

von Ricardo S

Mar 04, 2019

Good to refresh the value of recruiting people!

von Sarika K

May 25, 2020

It was a great learning to level up skills

von 'Dele O

Jan 21, 2016

I find it really informative and practical.

von Andre B

Apr 24, 2019

Link to paid content should be reviewed

von Maria J G M

Apr 28, 2017

week 2 an week 3 was extremely long

von Filipe A V L

Nov 13, 2019

The Video's tasks is hard to do.

von Ebenezer E

Aug 19, 2018

Good course, good instructors.

von David C H J

Apr 12, 2019

Very interesting course!

von Raghda H

Nov 22, 2015

very good one :D (Y)