Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates von University of California, Irvine

4.4
695 Bewertungen
172 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will use as its foundation the principles of managerial economics and draw in a multidisciplinary way upon other disciplines in business education.The goal of the course is to introduce college students in a very practical and useful way to the concepts of time and money management along with career and life planning....

Top-Bewertungen

KC

Feb 20, 2017

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

SS

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 173 Bewertungen für Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates

von Hala H

Jun 08, 2019

This is one of the best courses I've ever take. It educates you and motivates you to start planning for the future by saving and investing from early to have a better future. It guides you and clarifies your misunderstanding of some financial instruments. Thank you very much Dr. Peter Navarro and Alex LeBon. You've done a great job.

von Shashwat S

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

von Zhaoyun L

Nov 18, 2018

Five stars of course. Thanks to Professor Navarro, and Alex Lebon who is majoring in Physics. They really help me how to manage my business and even my life. Something I thought that is not important, now I have a different opinion. Great course, useful and educational, thanks again.

von Amartya R

Dec 20, 2018

helpful

von Youssef M H

Nov 26, 2018

It was a great course, I've learned more about money and budgeting.

Thank to anyone who has done such a great efforts to make this course.

von Rajendra V I

Sep 23, 2018

Very good seen online video course great information thanks thanks thanks

von Ismael A

Oct 29, 2018

Honestly really helpful and actually taught me things that we need in the future!

von Seung M Y

Nov 02, 2018

it helps me to understand better on business

von Asnath J N

Dec 11, 2015

the lessons are well arranged and easy to understand. the tutors are well conversed with the topics being taught and appear to be excited about imparting the knowledge. it has been my pleasure to be part of this MOOC and am well equipped to handle my money matters considering am a medical doctor by profession so this course has been an excellent eye opener to me. keep up the good work and i look forward to more from you!!

von Denis S

Sep 19, 2015

Great. I cut off and throw away my credit card.

von Shemshia B A

Sep 04, 2017

this one of the best course i have taking

von Julia H

Feb 09, 2016

This course is very good for anyone who wants to tackle MBA fundamentals. Both instructors, prof Navarro and Alex LeBon, are easy going and friendly. I also really enjoyed their jokes and quotations! :D

von Mate S

Feb 04, 2016

Helpful tips, good advice.

von Luis G A P

Aug 08, 2016

Very good course to learn business basics like taxes, positions that are helpful for starting a business, also about stocks, bonds or else. I really recommend this course for people who is not aware of business or they are at a basic level so they can have a bigger and simple picture of what involves.

von Maliki B W

Aug 10, 2015

Amazing course; All undergraduates in African Universities should be tough how to manage their money and how to get their money working for them. I wish I was taught this earlier as an undergraaduate; howeverr it's never too late learn.

von Vikram G

Feb 29, 2016

Great course for undergraduates who are new to receiving paychecks.

For sure will help in managing money better.

von andrew r

Jul 28, 2016

Well, The course helped me to realize the need to check on my savings and expenses and more so planning on money as a whole. If the courses were offered without having to be necessarily purchased in order to make the quiz part valid, It would be good.

von Bruno F F F

Jan 09, 2016

Excellent insite, well structered, and very valuable tips!

Thank you!

von S.Ravi T

Jan 06, 2016

A must for everyone. I enjoyed it a lot.

von Yiting X

Nov 04, 2015

非常实用

von Lee R P

Dec 14, 2015

Great insights!

von Dimitrios K

Oct 20, 2015

Very useful. It is a good collection of common and uncommon sense and the guys are nice. Well done!

von sunku v s p

Sep 26, 2015

Really superb course. Thanks Alex and Prof Navarro for giving this course

von Mninawe R M

Aug 16, 2015

Great course!

von Juan P

Oct 22, 2015

Great course really enjoyed it!