Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates von University of California, Irvine

4.4
Sterne
714 Bewertungen
176 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will use as its foundation the principles of managerial economics and draw in a multidisciplinary way upon other disciplines in business education.The goal of the course is to introduce college students in a very practical and useful way to the concepts of time and money management along with career and life planning....

Top-Bewertungen

KC

Feb 20, 2017

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

SS

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 177 Bewertungen für Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates

von Donald A

Sep 22, 2017

Great lectures, and greta connections to students. 1st Class in every way. The teacher got Drafted into higher level work, in Wash DC. He's superb. Good job.

von Heloise D

Jan 19, 2016

Great course for people discovering the 'adult' world of personal finance or for foreigners who wish to understand US specificities of credit, loans and taxes.

von Sadia H

Sep 01, 2015

This class is a very smart way to learn basic principles of handling your money. The videos are short so it's easy to understand and process.

von Youssef M H

Nov 26, 2018

It was a great course, I've learned more about money and budgeting.

Thank to anyone who has done such a great efforts to make this course.

von Yenyfer P B

Nov 24, 2015

Permite el crecimiento personal y conocimiento de los términos de economía necesarios para el buen desarrollo de finanzas personales.

von Brian J

Aug 07, 2015

Great intro course for learning how to manage your money. Interesting content and the quizzes are pretty relevant to the content.

von Rachel D

Oct 26, 2017

Prof. Novarro is one of my favorite instructors, he makes online courses really fun. The grad student did a good job as well.

von Patricio M A

Aug 15, 2015

Very good introductory course, it's simple and allows any person without financial studies to understand how to manage money.

von Hassan A

Dec 18, 2017

very useful , very well presented, short and to the point. Alex! you and prof. Navaro have done a great job. Thank you guys

von DARWIN F

Jan 10, 2016

The course materials were concise and applicable to anyone who will be making a financial decision, so just about everyone.

von Roberto M D B

Nov 16, 2017

Thanks to this course I was able to understand how to use my credit card and now I am debt free with a credit score of 731

von Sandy F

Nov 10, 2015

Pay attention, this is information you will use for the rest of your life. Good introduction to many financial issues.

von Christine T

Oct 28, 2016

This course was very insightful and I have learned a lot. I believe this course is realistic and is very beneficial.

von Vikram G

Feb 29, 2016

Great course for undergraduates who are new to receiving paychecks.

For sure will help in managing money better.

von Marie

Mar 24, 2016

Learn the importance of good solid financial insights and gain confidence in your financial future.

von Dimitrios K

Oct 20, 2015

Very useful. It is a good collection of common and uncommon sense and the guys are nice. Well done!

von Sharon S

Oct 02, 2015

Excellent intro course... I think every undergraduate should go through this material. :)

Thanks!

von Jerry S

Sep 04, 2017

Excellent content and really prepares you with an understanding of managing your own finances.

von Tamara V D

Aug 29, 2015

I wish I had taken a course like this when I was in my early 20s. Very useful information.

von Xuxin F

Jan 23, 2016

It's so useful for an individual who is not familiar with north american financial system!

von NARSIMHA R

Dec 21, 2015

Its very effective to Understand USA tax and Insurance status and become new entrepreneurs

von Paolo S

Jan 05, 2016

Really useful course that teaches a lot about how to start managing your personal finance

von Rodrigo F

Mar 04, 2017

every undergrad... and those who don't have much financial experience should take this.

von Ruby O

Oct 28, 2016

It was a very beneficial course. We learned a lot of things that we can apply in life.

von Joseph

May 25, 2017

Great overview of the basics for someone who does not have a background in business!