Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates von University of California, Irvine

4.4
Sterne
720 Bewertungen
179 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will use as its foundation the principles of managerial economics and draw in a multidisciplinary way upon other disciplines in business education.The goal of the course is to introduce college students in a very practical and useful way to the concepts of time and money management along with career and life planning....

Top-Bewertungen

KC

Feb 20, 2017

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

SS

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 180 Bewertungen für Managing Your Money: MBA Insights for Undergraduates

von Matthew C A

Jan 08, 2016

Very helpful c

von Daniel

Dec 06, 2016

NICE COURSE!!

von nhat t

Nov 15, 2016

Great course!

von Nicholas S

Oct 29, 2016

Great course!

von Natalia S

Jan 19, 2016

Great course!

von Ho L N

Dec 21, 2015

Great course!

von Mninawe R M

Aug 16, 2015

Great course!

von Zihao Y

Sep 26, 2016

Love it!!!!

von Eliane D

Feb 10, 2018

Great one!

von Sophia A

Oct 29, 2017

Fantastic!

von andy t

Oct 02, 2016

THANK YOU!

von do v c

Sep 18, 2015

awesome ;)

von Amartya R

Dec 20, 2018

helpful

von CAIO F S V

Jan 23, 2017

Great!

von S.Coombs

Jan 20, 2017

Great!

von KAUNG N S

Dec 24, 2015

Super!

von 孙岳

Jun 17, 2017

受益匪浅

von Skyler C

Oct 31, 2016

good

von Mehul S

Apr 11, 2016

Nice

von Tang G H Y

Nov 10, 2015

Very

von Yiting X

Nov 04, 2015

非常实用

von Maximilian N

Dec 28, 2015

T

von Deleted A

Feb 04, 2016

Thanks very much for the course! I really liked the optional exercise because they guide me to what to do on real life about what to do, and how to do it. Really loved your teachings. The only thing I would like to say I didn't like was the images behind you, I really enjoy people on real life background, maybe you should just seat at the coffee shop of your university or at an open area. Those photos are good, but I just think the scenario of the university or any other real would be more eye catching.

von Joshua B

Oct 26, 2015

Brief but great course! Offers the basic fundamentals for Personal Finance, Taxes, Insurance, and finishes up with the structure of the MBA program. While this is definitely a 100 level introduction, it is presented and laid out well. Going a little deeper into the subject matter would have earned this course a full 5-stars.

von albert n w p

Nov 25, 2015

This course has been structured in such a way that any individual would able to understand the contents without the prior requirement of learning the jargon. All presentations are nicely done, good and simple explanation. Examples were given in each lecture in order to enhance our understanding.