Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners von Shanghai Jiao Tong University

4.9
Sterne
290 Bewertungen
27 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 500 words ♦ 60 language points ♦ handling 15 real-life situations. Completing "Learn Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 30 hours is the prerequisite....

Top-Bewertungen

AB
18. Juni 2020

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

L
20. Dez. 2020

I LOVE these courses! I have been learning SO much! I am planning to take all of them! Thank you!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 27 Bewertungen für Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners

von Nataliia I

14. Sep. 2017

The course is balanced ( I mean a bit grammar, a bit new words, a bit colloquial phrases), the proposed topics are important for travelers to China. I feel incredible emotions when I say and the people understand me!!! Thanks a lot for this interesting course. I never expected that in my age (59) I could learn this language. I am so proud of it! Thanks a lot to my instructors!

von Stephen P

27. Jan. 2019

Great pace and the materials all link in a supportive way that helps me build my confidence

von Elise B

8. Feb. 2017

I am impressed by the generosity of the professor. I am learning many new words and the exercices and quizzes help a lot. Thank you.

von Patrick T

20. Nov. 2018

This is once more a really interesting course, Practical life in China... Thank you, team!

von Abdullaev A B

19. Juni 2020

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

von Lê T M T

22. Mai 2020

The course is useful and easy to learn! Thank you all of the teachers! See you in next courses! ^^

von Leah G 古

20. Dez. 2020

I LOVE these courses! I have been learning SO much! I am planning to take all of them! Thank you!

von Aizaz U

26. März 2019

The course was explained in a majestic way. I rated it with five stars as well.

von Brandi W

21. Juni 2017

I am well on my way to an intermediate proficiency because of this course!

von Waqas A K

16. Okt. 2018

This course is highly informative for me and for others in my country

von veronica k k

5. Feb. 2018

this course has really helped me a lot. 谢谢你。

von Julia F

23. Aug. 2017

Very informative course, I would recommend!

von MD. I M

5. Juni 2020

Splendid & crush course.

von Winston A W

28. Okt. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von Kamatham S P K R

30. Apr. 2020

Good platform It Is..

von David M G

30. Juli 2019

Execellent course!!

von mohammad n

27. Mai 2017

It was very helpful

von Mukund S

4. Juli 2020

Really good course

von ANGULURI K S

18. Juni 2020

good and useful

von SuRya K

4. Mai 2020

Good 👍course

von Joela P

11. Dez. 2020

Well done!

von Syeda W G

1. März 2019

Great

von Deleted A

29. Apr. 2020

good

von Sasi K

10. März 2020

Cool

von Greg L

26. Feb. 2017

The course was pretty well without problems, flaws bugs, so all went well and it achieved its stated aims in my opinion. I was beta-testing, so to say few or almost zero problems is high praise.