Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners von Shanghai Jiao Tong University

4.9
Sterne
308 Bewertungen
33 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 500 words ♦ 60 language points ♦ handling 15 real-life situations. Completing "Learn Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 30 hours is the prerequisite....

Top-Bewertungen

AB
18. Juni 2020

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

LT
21. Mai 2020

The course is useful and easy to learn! Thank you all of the teachers! See you in next courses! ^^

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 33 Bewertungen für Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners

von Stephen P

27. Jan. 2019

Great pace and the materials all link in a supportive way that helps me build my confidence

von Nataliia I

14. Sep. 2017

The course is balanced ( I mean a bit grammar, a bit new words, a bit colloquial phrases), the proposed topics are important for travelers to China. I feel incredible emotions when I say and the people understand me!!! Thanks a lot for this interesting course. I never expected that in my age (59) I could learn this language. I am so proud of it! Thanks a lot to my instructors!

von Elise B

8. Feb. 2017

I am impressed by the generosity of the professor. I am learning many new words and the exercices and quizzes help a lot. Thank you.

von Patrick T

20. Nov. 2018

This is once more a really interesting course, Practical life in China... Thank you, team!

von Abdullaev A B

19. Juni 2020

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

von Lê T M T

22. Mai 2020

The course is useful and easy to learn! Thank you all of the teachers! See you in next courses! ^^

von Leah G 古

20. Dez. 2020

I LOVE these courses! I have been learning SO much! I am planning to take all of them! Thank you!

von Valdivia R d S

10. Apr. 2021

The course was very interesting and allowed me to improve my knowledge of Chinese Mandarin.

von Aizaz U

26. März 2019

The course was explained in a majestic way. I rated it with five stars as well.

von Brandi W

21. Juni 2017

I am well on my way to an intermediate proficiency because of this course!

von Waqas A K

16. Okt. 2018

This course is highly informative for me and for others in my country

von Ning T

29. März 2021

I love China and the Chinese. Thank you very much!

von veronica k

5. Feb. 2018

this course has really helped me a lot. 谢谢你。

von Julia F

23. Aug. 2017

Very informative course, I would recommend!

von Zaki B T Z T

22. Okt. 2021

I recommend this course. Thank you

von Md. I M

5. Juni 2020

Splendid & crush course.

von Winston A W

28. Okt. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von Kamatham S P K R

30. Apr. 2020

Good platform It Is..

von David M G

30. Juli 2019

Execellent course!!

von mohammad n

27. Mai 2017

It was very helpful

von Mukund S

4. Juli 2020

Really good course

von ANGULURI K S

18. Juni 2020

good and useful

von SuRya K

4. Mai 2020

Good 👍course

von Joela P

11. Dez. 2020

Well done!

von Kulshira A

5. Mai 2021

Супер 👏