Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1 von Shanghai Jiao Tong University

4.7
Sterne
96 Bewertungen
39 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Intermediate Learners" is the first course of the MOOC specialization "Learn Intermediate Mandarin Chinese" created by Shanghai Jiao Tong University....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

14. Nov. 2021

The dialogues provided along with the written material is helpful. I'm learning new vocabulary as well as sentence patterns. The explanations are very clear and presented in a way that makes sense.

PB

17. Jan. 2021

I get a lot of lessons and can hone my skills more. Thank you very much Shanghai Jiao Tong University and Coursera!

Filtern nach:

26 - 40 von 40 Bewertungen für Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1

von 叶小乖

22. Nov. 2018

讲解清楚,结构合理,学到很多!!

von George F

25. Juni 2020

Very Useful

von Boyke

22. Nov. 2021

very good

von Mike

23. Nov. 2018

very good

von 猪猪侠

22. Nov. 2018

非常好的老师!!

von Lucy

23. Nov. 2018

great

von 贝克汉姆

22. Nov. 2018

收获很多!

von Zhibek K

22. Aug. 2020

最喜欢!

von 赵小乖

22. Nov. 2018

优秀~

von 才卜文Сергей

22. Sep. 2021

T​hanks for making a comeback SJTU! I like that the Intermediate course still uses the same method as the Beginner's course. This method has helped me a lot in learning Mandarin. My recommendation for those who want to get more on the course is that you practice the vocabulary words a lot so you don't forget their meaning.

von John A G C

13. Nov. 2020

Submission portion has technical issue. It's hard to do peer reviews. It keeps on flashing no submission when I think there are. Have it checked please.

von Sarrah J L D

6. Apr. 2020

The quizzes are not coded well, but have to just guess. Other than that, the videos are very clear and easy to understand.

von Isabelle F D

13. Aug. 2020

It's a very good course! The grammar points are super useful, but I'm still worry about how to use it the right way.

von T. J I

12. Mai 2020

A class for people wishing to refresh their intermediate level skills in Mandarin. Not recommended for one's first intermediate class in Mandarin.

von Twenty T

23. Aug. 2021

Spotted wrong translation & mistakes in quizzes.

Short lessons are a plus. Useful phrases, but the course need a check and clean up.