Chevron Left
Zurück zu Market Research and Consumer Behavior

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Market Research and Consumer Behavior von IE Business School

4.2
1,102 Bewertungen
252 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Your marketing quest begins here! The first course in this specialization lays the neccessary groundwork for an overall successful marketing strategy. It is separated into two sections: Market Research and Consumer Behavior. Gain the tools and techniques to translate a decision problem into a research question in the Market Research module. Learn how to design a research plan, analyze the data gathered and accurately interpret and communicate survey reports, translating the results into practical recommendations. You will then focus in on the consumer decision-making process, highlighting the key moments from identifying a need to buying and consuming a product. Adopt a true “consumer focus” in your managerial decisions by analyzing how consumers make decisions, what happens (in their hearts and minds) at different stages of the decision making process, and the variables that influence those decisions. This course will equip you with the knowledge required to understand the state of your product before approaching the market strategy. There’s no better place to build the foundations of your marketing journey!...

Top-Bewertungen

AD

Oct 13, 2019

As a fundamental course in market research and consumer behavior, the course covers major areas that come under research and consumer behavior. I find the flow of the course interesting.

MG

May 05, 2018

I have learnt so much on the fundamentals of Consumer Behaviour and Market Research. Thank you to Professor Sameek Sinha for the guidance and excellent delivery of the module lesson.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 248 Bewertungen für Market Research and Consumer Behavior

von Bharat

May 20, 2019

The course was too much theory-focused. Was not very interesting. Although learned a bit new. It should have had more examples along with it.

von Ankur B

May 19, 2019

The instructor should explain the concepts in videos properly rather than just reading the content. The quizzes should be longer and should cover more content.

von Melvin G

May 05, 2018

I have learnt so much on the fundamentals of Consumer Behaviour and Market Research. Thank you to Professor Sameek Sinha for the guidance and excellent delivery of the module lesson.

von Jagadhambal C

May 17, 2019

It is a decent course but can be more theoretical than practical. But overall it is a good revision of basic concepts.

von ghassen b

Nov 19, 2018

adorable

von Claudio I C M

Nov 19, 2018

Muy importante y relevante para comprender el comportamiento del consumidor, y cómo evaluarlo. La última etapa del curso es la más densa, en dónde se ahonda en temas muy específicos, y de poco utilidad al menos para mí. En general, es un curso excelente.

von Harsh T

Dec 09, 2018

It was very insightful.

von Anastasiia T

Dec 24, 2018

I totally like it!

von Juan C R C

Jan 11, 2019

Estupenda guia entender la lógica de la investigación de mercados e incorporarlo, para quien ya tiene experiencia previa en investigación de campo, y también para quienes comienzan, porque les ayudará a entrar en conocimiento y saber por dónde profundizar más.

von FARIS A A

Feb 06, 2019

good couse

von Aditi S

Feb 17, 2019

I LEARNED A LOT FROM THIS COURSE

von Vivek K

Mar 03, 2019

The course was very helpful

It gives a knowledge about how customer behave in a market and how one seller can sell his products to the customer and how market research can be done how questionnaires can be made what are the measurement levels of product.

von Bárbara C V

Mar 03, 2019

AWESOME

von Shabanova O

Dec 16, 2018

Thank you for your excellent course. It was very interesting for me

von Nikhil K S

Nov 30, 2018

Great learning

von Rachael W

Sep 03, 2018

For an introductory course, I learned a lot!

von Md M H

Aug 24, 2018

excellent

von Carlo S

Sep 06, 2018

excellent course, well structured and interactive;

I really like the lecturer;

von Paritosh D

Aug 26, 2018

a good introduction to market research. the instructor presents the concepts in an easy to understand way.

von Dahyr J V S

Oct 19, 2018

This is a very complete course, with a lot of interesting concepts. People without formal studies on marketing who want to have overall, strong and relevant understanding should start right here!

von Abdullah M A

Sep 12, 2018

very helpful i like the way of teaching

von Parth L

Mar 18, 2017

Grate course with good basic concepts !

von Mauro

Aug 31, 2017

Great course, very good production, good general content and the facilitator was very clear. Thanks.

von Robert B

Apr 19, 2017

Graphics in the videos are shown a little bit to fast. But the course in general is really good.

von Moutaz E W

May 28, 2017

this course helps me allot