Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,560 Bewertungen
537 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

von VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

von OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

Filtern nach:

523 Bewertungen

von Sourabh Choudhary

May 26, 2019

this course gives a holistic view about marketing analytics and theory relating to it in a interactive way which attract the learners to be consistent in their learning

von Amanda Favaro Lucindo

May 25, 2019

I really loved this course. The professor is really good and brought a lot of good discussions, concepts, frameworks and readings.

von tahir mehmood

May 21, 2019

a nice platform to enhance your skills

von Mohamed Bakr

May 21, 2019

It's really so excited course, and as a mathematical person i just feel like the same environment about knowing how to solve a mathematical problem through given data. I really enjoy it, and wish i can find my practical way to use it :)

von Evgeny Shumikhin

May 19, 2019

Great course, I wish you'll update it to 2019 realities.

von Suman Dutta

May 15, 2019

Great Course and best way to explain the marketing analytics, especially

von Mihai Badulescu

May 03, 2019

Best part is how it guides and encourages you to research and discover a lot of information on your own.

von Qihua Zhu

May 02, 2019

Need to review a lot of submission but if you went so fast, there are lack of submission to review

von Angelo Alberto Monteleone

May 01, 2019

It could be more simple to understand, sometimes they use specific words that for the beginners could be a bit difficult.

von George Tang

May 01, 2019

The course is well organized, and good for the beginner.