Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Digital Media and Marketing Principles, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.2
(1,298 ratings)

Über diesen Kurs

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Top-Bewertungen

von LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

von BM

Oct 23, 2017

it was very very useful, a lot of important information. Hard exercises but awesome. the most course I enjoyed in this specialization. It's another world.You will really enjoy it a lot.

Filtern nach:

261 Bewertungen

von Bénédicte Meyer

May 20, 2019

Very interesting course!

von Hailemariam Kebede Gelgile

May 18, 2019

I have learned a lot from this course!

von Phoebe Ann MacNeill

Apr 24, 2019

Overall the content was good and useful and I enjoyed it. However, I felt the format the professor had the course in was more daunting and less concise than previous lecturers. Having a series of lectures ranging from 3 minutes to 20 minutes and links that you can't click on within the lecture made it distracting and not as user friendly. I think if there were possibly two lectures per week with ALL of the information and incorporating video examples into the lecture it would be more of a pleasant experience. Watching a three minute video then clicking next and going into a 5 minute video and then a 15 minute video is a bit of a nuisance. I've taken many online classes and this is the only thing that I find very irritating.

von Kevin Ogoro

Apr 08, 2019

Great

von Tal van Dijk

Apr 02, 2019

I loved the course for the instructor's clear explanation of the concepts.

Highly recommended!

von Omar Said Orantes Gómez

Mar 12, 2019

I loved it! I highly and deeply recommend it!

von Sharlene Vallance

Mar 11, 2019

This really is a tough, but deliciously interesting course. The lecturer does not mess around and demands your full attention at all times. If you do this course - you will love it.

von Lisseth Moreira

Mar 02, 2019

Interesting course

von Audrey Liu

Feb 21, 2019

Highly recommended!

von Stefanie Peterson

Feb 18, 2019

Learned absolutely nothing new from this course. Material was either already known, outdated, or not relevant. Presentation was one of the worst I have ever experienced. From the power point slides to the presenter himself - all of this would need a lot of improvement. Sorry to say: this course was a waste of my time.