Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Media and Marketing Principles von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.2
1,466 Bewertungen
310 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 300 Bewertungen für Digital Media and Marketing Principles

von Stefanie P

Feb 18, 2019

Learned absolutely nothing new from this course. Material was either already known, outdated, or not relevant. Presentation was one of the worst I have ever experienced. From the power point slides to the presenter himself - all of this would need a lot of improvement. Sorry to say: this course was a waste of my time.

von Malgorzata K

Dec 03, 2018

Very well prepared with using several learning technique. I really appreciate effort invested in this course preparation.

von Carlos E L D

May 23, 2018

It looks like the latest two courses in the Digital Marketing specialization were done under a limited time frame, and therefore, aren't good modules at all. I did rate star 5 for the previous 3 courses in this specialization.

von Raveena R

Dec 13, 2018

Great experience

von Antony J L

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent course!!

von Lai F C

Nov 27, 2018

Love the course. Thorough understanding on the topic. Thanks Prof. Yao.

von Emilian M

Jan 15, 2019

Mike Yao's course was straight to the point, very useful information, concrete examples, great assignments.

von Monica S

Jan 04, 2019

I enjoyed and enriched my knowledge taking the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course on Coursera. I highly recommend it to friends and colleagues.

von Marina M

Feb 16, 2019

I like this course. It helps me to understand the main digital media. It gave me structured information about digital world.

von MOHAMED M H S

Feb 18, 2019

great course i love it

von Mohamed Y A A

Feb 17, 2019

Thanks Prof. Mike

von Audrey L

Feb 21, 2019

Highly recommended!

von Dana L

Jan 29, 2019

Great Course. Very interesting and helpful. The materials of the course are varied. Lectures include presentations, animations, interviews.

von Sushan k

Feb 09, 2019

awsome course

von Sambhav P R J

Feb 11, 2019

Its Just Amazing Course I Found To Be Very Helpful And Also Inspiring One I Would Recommend This Course To Any One With Interest In Marketing.

von Tal v D

Apr 02, 2019

I loved the course for the instructor's clear explanation of the concepts.

Highly recommended!

von Kevin O

Apr 08, 2019

Great

von Omar S O G

Mar 12, 2019

I loved it! I highly and deeply recommend it!

von Boris V

Dec 24, 2018

Excellent course! Many thanks indeed.

von Beatriz E R

Feb 04, 2019

Very informative and practical.

von Ade A P

Dec 08, 2018

Good Course

von Sharlene V

Mar 11, 2019

This really is a tough, but deliciously interesting course. The lecturer does not mess around and demands your full attention at all times. If you do this course - you will love it.

von Alankrita

Sep 12, 2018

I loved the course. Mr. Yao taught really well and the questions and quizzes were good exercise to retain what we have learnt.

von Akhil V

Sep 27, 2018

Great course! Very well structured!

von Danielle L

Oct 16, 2018

Great Course. The way the information was presented was ideal and useful. Very practical. I have learned a great deal. Very fun and interesting.