Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Media and Marketing Principles von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.3
Sterne
1,941 Bewertungen
443 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filtern nach:

401 - 425 von 430 Bewertungen für Digital Media and Marketing Principles

von Victor C

Dec 01, 2016

I did not like the teacher but I did like the course material.

von Dinh T K H

Sep 19, 2016

Not very much information and lesson to learn deep

von Sammy L

Jan 06, 2017

was boring. nothing interesting here.

von Shivam T

Jan 11, 2019

It lacks practical knowledge

von Oana D

Aug 10, 2016

Very light in useful content

von Domenico M

Apr 15, 2016

waste of time.

von Sarah M

Sep 06, 2016

all video lectures feel like they are just read from a paper and it takes a lot of effort to follow and engage. It is the 4th course I'm taking to get ma digital marketing specialisation and is far off the poorest. The slides don't make much sense and a lot of times I have to research stuff again on other websites to actually get the point. The quiz questions are sometimes not related to the topic. It seems like, the professor does not know enough about the subject to speak freely and engaging about the topics. I'm quite disappointed about this course and can not recommend it. I think the course should be worked over. A great example of how to do it right is Aric Rindfleischs lecture, which was engaging, challenging and very well structured

von Karan A

Oct 02, 2016

The instructor is very bad. She made the lectures so boring with her lack of preparation that I switched to just reading the transcript. The assignments were lacking in case studies and were very textbooky. I could have skipped this course and simply read from the E-book. Tried to get a refund but its too late so I will have to force through this one and the next. I hope it doesn't adversely affected my grades as I have scored above 96% in the previous 3 courses in this specialisation. Very disappointed and frustrated. I came to Coursera to avoid teachers and teaching styles like this. This really shakes my confidence in Coursera for future courses. Im definitely not going to pay for any courses in the future.

von Sandor A M

Apr 26, 2020

Poor content and extraordinary experience! The lecturer is directly persuading students to purchase on Amazon/ebay as part of the exercise. It was not obligatory, still I have not seen such a direct persuasion performed during an online course. I have been suing coursera since years to broaden my knowledge. This was the course that alienated me from the platform. Great marketing success!:)

von Panagiota S

Oct 16, 2016

Totally useless.

1) Why is she speaking so so so slow? I put the playback rate at X 1,50 in order to be able to understand her.

2) She is just making a summary in bullets of the readings that we are supposed to read anyway. Nothing new in the lectures.

If it was not a part of the Specialization I would never follow that course, neither the other one taught by the same professor.

von Christine D

Apr 23, 2016

This instructor is god-awful, I'm sorry to say. By the 3rd week, I stopped caring about this class, and my grade for that week definitely expresses my disinterest. I'm having to force myself to finish it. Has she ever taught a class before? I felt like this was her first time. Uninspired - not looking forward to her next class.

von Neda B

Sep 09, 2015

Un-organized, scattered non professional course. All the materials keep changing during the course. Materials in each module includes readings and exams were not related. Though, I enjoyed the other courses in this series and think they were great, but I am afraid this one was a real disappointment.

von Emily W

May 24, 2017

This quality of this course is nowhere near that of the other courses. Videos are redundant and poorly executed. Information is not practical or insightful, and often barely related to the main topic. I'm very disappointed in this course and would not recommend it to others as a standalone course.

von CHAKRAVARTI V

Jul 04, 2020

The course is designed in a well structured manner and helps in enlightening the existing knowledge. but, the procedure of issuing of certificate (which requires submission of id proof ) is little bit confusing and doubtful.

von Deleted A

Sep 26, 2015

Incorrect references, subtitles that do not follow the video. Questions in the questionnaires that have not been studied and which one does not even know where to find references. The worst course of this certificate.

von Evgeny B

Oct 10, 2015

This course seems to have interesting content and presentation, but the quiz concerns the materials not covered in lectures or readings (be it required or supplementary). This is totally confusing.

von moodissa@gmail.com

May 21, 2017

The Instruction of this course is nonprofessional at all, I didn't pay money for someone to read me a book content. Im sorry but this course is waste of time.

von Juan C C P

Feb 11, 2018

Interesting concepts, but you are going to get a felling of "you need some hands on activities in order to understand." Activities are simple.

von Rainer B S

Mar 08, 2016

Wow that was a waste of my time.

So many broken elements, mistakes etc. Last minute rush job putting this course together.

von Ifen

Mar 19, 2016

The professor is just reading the text. Not really a good example of interactive e-learning content.

von Erin P

Feb 17, 2016

Professor just re-iterated text and readings. Lectures were poor and provided no insights

von Jane M T

Jun 06, 2016

There is insufficient peers to review. The content is mostly theory from the e-textbook.

von Luis A F L

Mar 17, 2016

Hated the course and the content. I truly regret investing my money on this course.

von E H

May 29, 2020

The university of Illinois just now betrayed me without giving my certificate 😭