Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Media and Marketing Principles von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.2
stars
1,548 Bewertungen
328 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 318 Bewertungen für Digital Media and Marketing Principles

von Noor S

Aug 14, 2019

I have learned so much! The professor is amazing and can explain everything in an easy way and gets you excited about the material!

von Prashant J

Sep 05, 2015

This course is awesome.All the lectures and modules are really easy to understand.Thank you to all who made it available for free.

von FREDRICK A A O

Jul 01, 2018

The Landscape was quite an engaging lecture that ensured an excellent grasp of concepts learnt. I liked the lecturer's delivery

von Alankrita

Sep 12, 2018

I loved the course. Mr. Yao taught really well and the questions and quizzes were good exercise to retain what we have learnt.

von Andrejs V

Feb 24, 2016

Excellent course! Very well explained and detailed. Overall, Digital Marketing channels are the most valuable course for me!

von Marina M

Feb 16, 2019

I like this course. It helps me to understand the main digital media. It gave me structured information about digital world.

von Hilmi S

Apr 13, 2017

This course has given me a good understanding about new landscape in marketing media, and marketing opportunities it brings.

von Mario M

Jan 25, 2018

So good! i never thought i wold learn so much more!!

very current, updated, dinamic and easy to learn.

thank you coursera.

von Manisha A

Jul 11, 2017

Great course. Learnt a lot about the Digital marketing Landscape and its relevance in today's fast paced digital World.

von Mialy A

Nov 14, 2017

so lucky to get learning this course. i had fun and so happy because the teacher has an excellent skills of teaching.

von Kumar V

Jul 07, 2018

Very informative and a must to opt for if you're looking to understand the Total Landscape of Digital Channels.

von Ana C

Sep 16, 2019

It has been the best course so far, the way the instructor shown the learning resources and his way to teach.

von Andrés P B

Jul 31, 2018

This course reinforce the concepts of the three previous courses, and helps to encourage a strategic mindset!

von Emilian M

Jan 15, 2019

Mike Yao's course was straight to the point, very useful information, concrete examples, great assignments.

von Anantharam S

Oct 04, 2017

Excellant information and great learnings of digital marketing channels. Thanks for the amazing course.

von Desislava M

Jan 28, 2018

This course is great, very engaging, there was very essential information, I have enjoyed the course!

von Abhishek G

Oct 21, 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

von LUCAS R D S

Jul 11, 2019

Uma ótima oportunidade com este curso, traz uma nova perspectiva em relação ao marketing digital

von Vasyl R

May 31, 2018

Very great information and insights regarding The Landscape of The Digital Marketing Channels.

von Tal v D

Apr 02, 2019

I loved the course for the instructor's clear explanation of the concepts.

Highly recommended!

von Vaishnav S

Sep 20, 2018

The course was amazing and it really helped me learn a lot about digital media and marketing

von Chhaya S

Jan 09, 2020

One of the best courses among digital marketing specialization really enjoyed this one.

von Sarah M

Feb 07, 2018

really practical and helpful.loved the videos to supplement the reading and lectures.

von Tumelo M

Jul 04, 2017

This is a great course that gives one a clear understanding of the Digital Landscape.

von Gopakumar V S

Dec 18, 2017

It was really good. Helped to get insights of mobile marketing, content marketing.