Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Media and Marketing Principles von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.2
1,521 Bewertungen
320 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 310 Bewertungen für Digital Media and Marketing Principles

von Mehrdad k

Nov 20, 2018

Thanks a lot for this great course

von Fabian P

Nov 07, 2018

good course with a lot of communication details.

von Joseph K

Aug 22, 2018

Great course!

von Norma C P P

Aug 22, 2018

Excellent for knowing the basic principles of Marketing comparing to the new era

von Vaishnav S

Sep 20, 2018

The course was amazing and it really helped me learn a lot about digital media and marketing

von Alex I

Nov 21, 2016

Great insights, great course!

von Lena M

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

von Rachel g

Oct 22, 2017

too good

von Edson d O V

May 28, 2018

Excellent course!!!

von Vasilya

Sep 25, 2017

The best modul of this course

von Malú

Jan 10, 2017

Excellent and didactic

von rj

Nov 07, 2015

really good and informative.

von Cristina S

Mar 13, 2016

My favorite course!!

von Neha L

Jan 25, 2017

Amazing techniques, makes learning new concepts very easy

von Samuel A

Dec 18, 2017

Loved it

von Mialy A

Nov 14, 2017

so lucky to get learning this course. i had fun and so happy because the teacher has an excellent skills of teaching.

von Hugo C M

Jan 03, 2016

Awesome!

von Cesar R

Aug 13, 2016

Rhiannon Clifton is a teacher I sensed as not very good at the beginning of the course. To my surprise she acquired such self confidence in the end that I can say I am very glad I was part of her course. I would like to have another chance to be on her courses in the future. Congrats!! I know you are on the right path for teaching

von Michael L H

Apr 04, 2017

Excellent course and outstanding instruction. I'm a little concerned, though, that the readings tend to be

several years old (or older).

von Eman E B

Apr 19, 2016

Thanks for a great introduction for more understanding the various channels

von Namaa A

Feb 11, 2016

Great course with in depth knowledge and up to date information

von Abhishek G

Oct 21, 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

von Omar M

Dec 19, 2016

Very recomended for those looking to strenghten skills and knowledge. Good for those that want to be up to date to marketing trends.

von Daniel C

Sep 13, 2017

Great course

von Andrey S

Mar 23, 2016

I enjoyed the difficulty of this course, however at times the questions seemed irrelevant and frustrating to find the information that the questions referred to. I believe some refinement is due here, but the difficulty was satisfying difficult compared to previous courses!