Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Media and Marketing Principles von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.2
1,473 Bewertungen
310 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 300 Bewertungen für Digital Media and Marketing Principles

von Vibol M

Dec 17, 2017

more dive deep understanding in marketing in new age of technology. Very useful and important for me to understand about this kind of landscape.

von Basem K M

Oct 23, 2017

it was very very useful, a lot of important information. Hard exercises but awesome. the most course I enjoyed in this specialization. It's another world.You will really enjoy it a lot.

von Anthony A D

Jan 01, 2018

Great course! Eye opening.

von Eman K A H

Jun 20, 2018

Exellent

von CORLANDRION D

May 23, 2017

Great series of courses

von Christine

Dec 11, 2017

Great!

von Anantharam S

Oct 04, 2017

Excellant information and great learnings of digital marketing channels. Thanks for the amazing course.

von Mahesh V

Apr 22, 2018

The course is very good on digital landscape.

von Beatriz B

Jun 17, 2018

Very interesting course, with up-to -date materials.

von Joseph K

Aug 22, 2018

Great course!

von Norma C P P

Aug 22, 2018

Excellent for knowing the basic principles of Marketing comparing to the new era

von Vaishnav S

Sep 20, 2018

The course was amazing and it really helped me learn a lot about digital media and marketing

von Alankrita

Sep 12, 2018

I loved the course. Mr. Yao taught really well and the questions and quizzes were good exercise to retain what we have learnt.

von Danielle L

Oct 16, 2018

Great Course. The way the information was presented was ideal and useful. Very practical. I have learned a great deal. Very fun and interesting.

von Akhil V

Sep 27, 2018

Great course! Very well structured!

von Fabian P

Nov 07, 2018

good course with a lot of communication details.

von Mehrdad k

Nov 20, 2018

Thanks a lot for this great course

von Lai F C

Nov 27, 2018

Love the course. Thorough understanding on the topic. Thanks Prof. Yao.

von Andrés P B

Jul 31, 2018

This course reinforce the concepts of the three previous courses, and helps to encourage a strategic mindset!

von Omelia P W M

Jul 01, 2019

good course. I like it

von LUCAS R D S

Jul 11, 2019

Uma ótima oportunidade com este curso, traz uma nova perspectiva em relação ao marketing digital

von Vincent O K S

Jul 12, 2019

good

von Hailemariam K G

May 18, 2019

I have learned a lot from this course!

von Sourabh C

May 28, 2019

Very good course telling you about up coming's in the marketing filed elaborating the principles widely used in the field of marketing

von DO N M K

May 31, 2019

I love this course much