Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Media and Marketing Principles von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.2
stars
1,548 Bewertungen
328 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 318 Bewertungen für Digital Media and Marketing Principles

von Jiyun C

Sep 02, 2018

Out of all the courses for the digital marketing specialization, I thought this was the more informative and directly related to my line of work!

von Akshay

Nov 01, 2017

Some of the information covered is basic but love the section on programmatic advertising. That alone is worth the price for the course.

von Roshen S

May 22, 2016

The slides were too brief, felt presenter at times was reading off a script which made some of the lectures less interesting to follow.

von Veronica L

Dec 10, 2019

Good and thorough intro to marketing principles. I did find quite a bit overlapping with the other course Digital Marketing Strategy.

von Cristóbal O E

Jun 28, 2017

Excellent course! Gives an brilliant overview of digital and traditional marketing channels in a increasingly digitalised world

von Brett C M

Nov 04, 2019

There is a lot of good information. More current than some of the others in the specialization. Some of the slides have typos.

von SOULLARD J

Oct 18, 2015

Excellent material, even though students met several problems with the new Coursera platform. I highly recommend this course.

von Angela F

Feb 08, 2018

Comprehensive and insightful, but some closer copy editing could help clarify questions and instructions in assignments.

von Daniel A

Oct 08, 2017

some of the articles referenced for reading are too old - more than 4 years old in digital world is like eternity

von Jennifer R

May 01, 2017

Really enjoyed this course. It was relevant and showed some new landscapes that I could use in my career.

von BARBAROS T

Dec 17, 2018

very good fundamental introductory information on digital marketing. Well designed and perfectly taught.

von Anika-Sara S

Oct 08, 2015

A great course with good literature, easy to follow videos, a nice community, and very helpful content!

von João T D G

May 10, 2017

Great course. I think it needs some reviews and content update, because digital evolves really fast.

von Sudeepti P

Aug 27, 2019

Good course, could have more practice exercises. But the instructor taught the course really well !

von Juan S D

Mar 03, 2016

Muy bueno, muestra muchas herramientas y mejores prácticas para armar una buena estrategia.

von Catherine S

May 01, 2017

Great sources of information and nice selection of articles. I enjoyed taking this course.

von nishi a

Nov 20, 2016

Definitely worthwhile for the content-- a bit difficult to follow due to the professor.

von Harishh

Dec 05, 2016

It has to be more practical oriented with real-time exercises to gain valuable skills

von Amir M M L

Dec 18, 2019

Great Course with good information and resources , but needs more practical chapters

von Vitor J d O

Apr 26, 2016

Great course for anyone willing to understand and master digital marketing.

von pratibha g

Aug 31, 2016

Very nice concepts which helped me to understand the topics nicely.

von Sombit N

Sep 03, 2015

Very good course to go through as a beginner in Digital Marketing.

von Manisha D

Nov 07, 2016

Quiet informative and good course. It's worth taking the course.

von Jc B

Oct 01, 2015

Great overview with good example and PDF. Thanks

von Michel R

Jun 19, 2017

Great course with updated and relevant topics.