Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants von IESE Business School

4.4
stars
196 Bewertungen
46 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Understanding who your customers are and what they need and want is at the heart of successful marketing strategies. In this course you will explore how to identify and classify customers and the different methods that marketing professionals use to shed light on how they make purchase decisions. The course will cover the following: 1. Marketing Fundamentals 2. Product, Pricing and Channel Decisions 3. Building Strong Brands 4. Communication Strategy...

Top-Bewertungen

RT

May 02, 2017

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.\n\nUseful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

DS

Dec 28, 2018

It is good course for any Marketing fresher who want to know more about practical things in current market.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 44 Bewertungen für Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants

von Satyaveer P

Jul 31, 2016

The course give a wide perspective about how to understand our customers, pricing the product, creating the value and capturing the value back from them. The course explains the concept with simple case studies relevant in to the market and how did the great companies adopted those strategies to accomplish their goals.

von Mario J R M

Apr 16, 2018

The course was excellent, to know this science of Advertising, Marketing a very structured area and built to Give Value and Justify The Company, The Brand, The Product, The service.

May God bless you and support you in your wonderful educational work.

von Rohan M T

May 02, 2017

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.

Useful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

von said h a

Aug 31, 2018

This course is concise and well explained. I can even challenge people with a bachelor of markteing after taking this course.

von Dhaval B S

Dec 28, 2018

It is good course for any Marketing fresher who want to know more about practical things in current market.

von Megha P

Mar 09, 2018

Content wise its very rich and a good course for marketing student...must learn from this course.

von Abiodun A

Nov 18, 2016

The course is well detailed thought by well vast and experience teacher in Mario Capizzani.

von Gustiningdiah P

Feb 08, 2019

A helpful course for a beginner who doesn't have business or economic background.

von Daniel L R

Jul 14, 2016

Excellent course with very useful contents. Professor gives excellent examples

von Martin L

Jul 19, 2016

Robust and clear course on marketing. Great explanation!

von Christian O

Nov 20, 2016

Exactly what i

I was looking for.

Thank you very much.

von Marta T D

Oct 03, 2018

Thourough, detailed and systematic ! Excellent!

von Syed N F

Apr 02, 2019

Amazing course and perfectly illustrated

von Ana R P

May 29, 2018

A very informative course.

Ana Pelayo.

von Dr. V P G

Aug 23, 2016

very good and knowledge based course

von Luka Z

Apr 30, 2017

Truly fantastic course!

von Joseph O A

Aug 23, 2018

Detailed overview of

von Prashant R

Sep 22, 2019

Nice learning

von HAMID S

Nov 19, 2016

thank you.

von Fabio A d S

Oct 17, 2017

Wonderful

von Jose M R M

Apr 01, 2017

Very Good

von Javier C

Jul 21, 2016

Very good

von Badal k s

Apr 03, 2019

Awesome

von Christopher D

Aug 09, 2017

Overall excellent course for introducing laymen to marketing (I thought the course was better than Wharton's marketing fundamentals--Wharton's was too academic and highfalutin for laymen). I do have a business degree, but I think that these type of courses should be approachable to everyone; for this, I thought IESE did a better job.

The intro and outro music every 5 minutes is unnecessary and annoying I thought, it wastes time. Plus, when playing the videos, the music was way louder, so every few minutes I needed to adjust the volume.

von Daniel S R

Sep 06, 2019

I liked the content of this course. I found it useful.

However, I missed some readable material, as in previous IESE courses, I would like to have some documentation to read on parallel with the videos. It may be a pdf, ppt, etc.