Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants von IESE Business School

4.4
Sterne
362 Bewertungen
84 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Understanding who your customers are and what they need and want is at the heart of successful marketing strategies. In this course you will explore how to identify and classify customers and the different methods that marketing professionals use to shed light on how they make purchase decisions. The course will cover the following: 1. Marketing Fundamentals 2. Product, Pricing and Channel Decisions 3. Building Strong Brands 4. Communication Strategy...

Top-Bewertungen

RT
1. Mai 2017

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.\n\nUseful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

AT
13. Apr. 2020

This course helped me understand the in-depth concepts that I have just learned on the job. My main output from this course is a step-by-step analysis of a marketing strategy.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 82 Bewertungen für Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants

von Harshini E

10. März 2020

I have learned a lot. Thanks to Coursera, I have got the opportunity to have access to the knowledge shared by IESE. THANK YOU!!

von MARISSA A

22. Sep. 2020

The course is very educational and it is allowing you to know how to deal with customer and also how to brand your product

von Dhaval B S

28. Dez. 2018

It is good course for any Marketing fresher who want to know more about practical things in current market.

von Ulduz

22. Apr. 2020

Thank you for explaining everything so clearly and in an exciting way!

von stephen b

16. Juni 2020

The course provided a lot of examples and explanation.

von Guillermo M T

26. Okt. 2016

This is not a bad quality-price course but after working Accounting and Finance IESE courses I have to say that this one does not have the same level. To improve specially content organization: firt week is very heavy comparing with the others. The first and the last videos of the course, in Starbucks, in a very windy day, they have a very bad audio. The fourth week exam doesn't offers the pdf of the results. In final exam results they say 3,8 is 45% of 15,3 ¿?... Anyway, I expect more quality in the next course of the program "Managing people"...

von Satyaveer P

31. Juli 2016

The course give a wide perspective about how to understand our customers, pricing the product, creating the value and capturing the value back from them. The course explains the concept with simple case studies relevant in to the market and how did the great companies adopted those strategies to accomplish their goals.

von Mario J R M

16. Apr. 2018

The course was excellent, to know this science of Advertising, Marketing a very structured area and built to Give Value and Justify The Company, The Brand, The Product, The service.

May God bless you and support you in your wonderful educational work.

von Rohan M T

2. Mai 2017

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.

Useful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

von Ava M T

13. Apr. 2020

This course helped me understand the in-depth concepts that I have just learned on the job. My main output from this course is a step-by-step analysis of a marketing strategy.

von Malay P

3. Sep. 2021

Very good and useful course in terms of marketing and customer demand and wants. Discuss various types of marketing strategy, which are very helpful.

von CaSerran S

20. Okt. 2020

Great course. This was an excellent opportunity to learn about marketing and how it helps the companies to be more successful.

von said h a

31. Aug. 2018

This course is concise and well explained. I can even challenge people with a bachelor of markteing after taking this course.

von Ruchi M

17. Aug. 2020

It is a great course for beginners. Simple & easy to understand. Case studies are really interesting.

von Megha P

9. März 2018

Content wise its very rich and a good course for marketing student...must learn from this course.

von Maria C d J

9. Aug. 2020

Great course! Good case studies and helpful strategic frameworks on core tenets in marketing

von Abiodun A

18. Nov. 2016

The course is well detailed thought by well vast and experience teacher in Mario Capizzani.

von Gustiningdiah P

8. Feb. 2019

A helpful course for a beginner who doesn't have business or economic background.

von Daniel L R

14. Juli 2016

Excellent course with very useful contents. Professor gives excellent examples

von Sahar E

12. Nov. 2020

Amazing course with excellent material. Excellent professor, Prof. Mario.

von Алексей П

25. Sep. 2020

I liked the course. The basics of marketing are well presented.

von Kasule A

17. Aug. 2020

Very good essential for any one about to venture into business

von Maggie E

27. März 2021

It was educational. Thanks to my instructor I learnt a lot.

von Martin L

19. Juli 2016

Robust and clear course on marketing. Great explanation!

von Clarisse A D M

4. Apr. 2021

Thank you so muchhh for the opportunity to learn more.