Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants von IESE Business School

4.3
Sterne
197 Bewertungen
46 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Understanding who your customers are and what they need and want is at the heart of successful marketing strategies. In this course you will explore how to identify and classify customers and the different methods that marketing professionals use to shed light on how they make purchase decisions. The course will cover the following: 1. Marketing Fundamentals 2. Product, Pricing and Channel Decisions 3. Building Strong Brands 4. Communication Strategy...

Top-Bewertungen

RT

May 02, 2017

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.\n\nUseful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

DS

Dec 28, 2018

It is good course for any Marketing fresher who want to know more about practical things in current market.

Filtern nach:

26 - 44 von 44 Bewertungen für Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants

von Laureen S

Oct 11, 2016

the course outline really equips an individual on how marketing is a core part of business

von Ahmed B

Jan 01, 2018

Thank you professor.

Thank you IESE School.

Thank you Coursera.

von JULIO V

Nov 11, 2018

It was a kind of confuse and lack of bibliography.

von Gema G

Dec 29, 2017

Good course

von Aabid A S

Jun 13, 2016

Good

von Guillermo M T

Oct 26, 2016

This is not a bad quality-price course but after working Accounting and Finance IESE courses I have to say that this one does not have the same level. To improve specially content organization: firt week is very heavy comparing with the others. The first and the last videos of the course, in Starbucks, in a very windy day, they have a very bad audio. The fourth week exam doesn't offers the pdf of the results. In final exam results they say 3,8 is 45% of 15,3 ¿?... Anyway, I expect more quality in the next course of the program "Managing people"...

von Joao A V F

Jul 01, 2018

This course is on the weak side, the exercises are dull and it is just a lot of concepts with very limited case studies and applications. Maybe the course would be better if there were fewer concepts explained in more detail in practical applications. (Or if the course was longer)

von Mohamed M A Z A

Mar 10, 2019

It's a general course about marketing giving very basic points about what is marketing, consumer needs and marketing process. It's a good start for beginners but the curriculum is very basic.

von Carolin M

Jun 05, 2019

I was missing summaries at the end of each lesson and the case should rather be part of the quiz in week four since I read it before week 2 but didn't need it before end of week 4

von Riana G

Feb 05, 2018

Great content. Easy to grasp. Make sure to stay ahead of the schedule to avoid not completing the final peer-graded assignment on time.

von Elisa H

Oct 17, 2016

The course content was mostly great and clear, but on occasion it lacked proper elaboration and definition of subjects discussed.

von Patrick K

Mar 11, 2019

Even after recapturing the content, I have the feeling I only got a loosely coupled heap of markting lingo. I'm not sure I could use the given information in any practical scenario. The concepts are clear, but I'd have liked to get more examples and additional literature to go a little deeper.

von Melody K C

Jun 25, 2019

Too many concepts not explained in depth. I had a hard time doing the final exam as there was an expectation that we understood beyond what was shared.

von David V R

Feb 17, 2017

Teacher has difficulties speaking English and is really distracting that has bad audio in some of the lessons. Poor quality overall.

von Riccardo D

Mar 12, 2019

Very interesting topic but the lectures did not live up to it. A bit monotone and not engaging. I had to push through it.

von Cristobal C

Apr 02, 2018

Did not provide me with the knowledge that

von Graham W

Mar 19, 2018

G

von Moaaz S E A

Jul 14, 2016

bad coarse unclear one

von Javier

Nov 24, 2016

anodino