Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
9,588 Bewertungen
3,035 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

SN

Jun 28, 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

MS

May 28, 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 2,976 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Marcel W

Oct 27, 2015

I really loved this course. It was very diversified with different sources and mediums. The course teaches not only the basics and the current situation but also goes beyond and introduces new technologies that will have profounf impact on digital marketing.

von Ravi T

May 28, 2020

Best course on Digital Marketing. The instructor is easily understandable. Enough examples are given during the course. The exercise and honor assignments are well aligned with the course. Simply recommend it. Go for it!

word of mouth marketing.....done! ;)

von Miltina N

May 14, 2020

Excellent presentation of the course material, Lectures and the overall course content. Thank you to the team that made marketing in a digital world a rich and informative course for anyone interested in learning about marketing in our modern digital word.

von Nida A

Aug 15, 2017

As a person with no prior experience, this course has provided me with the necessary tools to be introduced to Digital Marketing. The resources were easy to digest, the instructor has a nice ability to simplify concepts and the material itself is enjoyable.

von Phuong X P

Oct 12, 2016

A very useful course with so many interesting exercises and real examples about Digital Marketing Mix strategies of various businesses. I feel like I learn even more practical knowledge about marketing here than at school! Thank you ASU and Professor Aric!

von Johann D

Jun 11, 2020

AMAZING COURSE!

I've learned so much from this course. The Professor is absolutely amazing! He teaches in such a good way. Each point is supported by examples and academic insights.

As a student, I couldn't ask for a better way to learn!

Thank you Professor!

von Ashish M S

Dec 14, 2018

Content is very impressive and updated. For those who want to do some in digital marketing this course will really help to improve strategy according to upcoming digital tools. Also knowlwdge about price comparision tools is very essential and new for me.

von Mateo J U

Nov 21, 2017

Great course!! I learned a lot, and I think that even though its a little old (2015), most of the concepts are perfectly valid and have developed since the time it was created. I loved the structure and overall the professor and the exercises. Recommended

von Dr. R K

Jun 13, 2020

It was the great experience. Course content was very good . Reading material provided as well as instructor is really good. Helped me learn many things related to Marketing in digital era. This is a must course who wants to go in Digital Marketiing field

von Georgia D

May 03, 2020

Loved this course - would thoroughly recommend to anyone. Whether you already have a degree or are a complete novice, it's really informative and provides some great case studies. I really liked the combination of videos, quizes, written submissions etc.

von Anthony T

Feb 12, 2019

Excellent introduction to digital marketing. As a novice, I found this course very informative and feel I am now equipped to apply the concepts in my own line of work as an entrepreneur. Thank you very much Professor, University of Illinois and Coursera.

von shabbir A

Jul 03, 2020

I am pleasure to done this course because it is my one step towards one of my big dream that I want to complete in future.

If i am talking about teacher that there is no doubt that he is best teacher for digital marketing and also teaching skills is best

von Luca J

Jun 30, 2020

This course is extremely interesting, modern and enjoyable! I learned a tone of new stuff, which my university failed to teach me. I really recommend this course to people who want to broaden their horizonts with what's changing in the marketing world.

von Lin A

Sep 11, 2017

I have gotten a great overview of the latest trends in digital marketing, and insights to how to leverage this knowledge for my marketing work. I look forward to deepening this knowledge as I take on the other courses in this specialisation. Thank you!

von Nickie Y

Aug 29, 2017

Provides a good overview of the marketing 4Ps and how these relate to the digital world we operate in today. Good if you're looking for a 101 intro course to digital marketing, it lays the foundation but you will need to study further to delve deeper.

von Carlos A G

Mar 11, 2019

It is a great door for entrance to really understanding what digital means to marketing and be very concrete and precise when talking about digital marketing. Mainly because one usually think of digital marketing as equal to social media marketing!

von Marcia A d S

Feb 14, 2017

Great Course! I loved the first module of Marketing in a Digital World. Professor Aric Rindfleisch is excellent. The material and exercises give full comprehension of the subject even for the ones without Marketing background. I would recommend it.

von Karan B

Aug 22, 2015

It is a course which gives a great head start to someones who wants to make a career in digital marketing. All the points are cohesively and neatly explained and are well substantiated by relevant examples which makes the course easy to comprehend.

von Seher K

May 08, 2020

I was hesitant at first as I thought "I know the basics of marketing and the 4Ps" but I was positively surprised. Very up-to -date, interactive and interesting course. Al lot of interesting real life examples. Had a lot of fun and learned a lot.

von Bobo C

Apr 20, 2016

This course motivate the students to study further on Digital Marketing with the carefully designed syllabus. I love this course and the lecturer and regret this course is too short. I would have a comprehensive version of this course with the sam

von Leonardo U L N

Aug 01, 2018

This course is very interesting because I could learn a lot about the marketing in a digital world, also, I Learned about new tools and new opportunities areas for to apply investigation.

In my point of view this course was wonderful.

Thanks a lot.

von Philip O J S

Feb 20, 2017

I have no back background whatsoever in digital marketing, I thought the course will be very complicated. Digital marketing was taught using terms that I could easily understand and grasp. It was very informative and I have learned a lot. Thanks!

von Perley-Ann F

Sep 28, 2016

Terrific course covering the full marketing mix with respect to digital - truly enlightening and with tons of ways I can improve my new venture - great videos that are well laid out and beyond interesting to watch. I highly recommend this course

von Ann Y

Jun 14, 2020

This has been very insightful! It fulled my interest in Marketing, and now I am glad to inform you that I will be taking it up as a minor in my university. Alongside, I am also pursuing marketing and communications positions in my organizations.

von Anna B

May 01, 2020

A thorough look into digital marketing with case studies of current companies like Tesla. Very engaging and a must when looking into the future of 3D printing as well as the implementation and importance of the four P rules. Highly recommended.