Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
6,357 Bewertungen
1,816 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtern nach:

1426 - 1450 von 1,755 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Himanshu D

Sep 08, 2016

Wonderfully designed course. Great insights about co-creation, pwyw and other concepts. Thanks to the instructor for wonderful exercises. They were really relevant.

von NEHA M

Sep 18, 2019

Great course for people looking to know more about new digital tools and their uses in Marketing! Just to clarify, this course is different from Digital Marketing.

von amanda

Mar 09, 2016

The content is great and the professor is excelent to engage the audience.

The excercises are focused to the practise of theory presented during the videolectures.

von Mirela P

Mar 19, 2018

The information could have been more brief, you don't really need 7h per week in order to finish the assignments. Other that that the info is ok for a beginner.

von Latona O

Sep 23, 2018

This course was great and i enjoyed it but i noticed that my peers work are not recent, they have been posted since, some of them 2015 and I did not like this

von Priyanka R

Dec 08, 2017

A comprehensive & detailed introduction to the course giving out detailed guide to the 4Ps & implementation of digital marketing through the spectrum of 4Ps.

von James C W

Sep 20, 2016

This class certainly forced me to think about the future of marketing and traditional retail.

The peer reviewed grading system left something to be desired.

von Vesna P

Feb 01, 2019

I love the course but I don't like waiting for the other peers to finish assignments because it's slowing my pace and gets me out of the mood for learning

von Masrur R F

Jun 07, 2017

I think this course was more or less an introductory one. Though it had very innovative ideas, but more advanced concept inclusion would have been better.

von Virginia A

Jun 06, 2017

La parte a la que tienes acceso de forma gratuíta está muy bien, la pena es que no todos los videos tienen subtítulos en español pero se entienden bien.

von Jovi R

Jul 30, 2019

After taking the course I can appreciate the wealth of information provided and I am also grateful for the vocabulary that I have learned along the way.

von Keith K D

May 04, 2019

Very good course, having a degree in engineering I not much interest in marketing but I learned a lot Gave me an appreciation of Marketing as a subject.

von Sebastián Q

Sep 04, 2019

Great course and introduction to marketing. However, it would be 5 stars if the program and examples would be a little bit more updated to 2019 context

von Анатолий

Nov 22, 2016

Хочу сказать , что этот курс сильно повлиял на мои взгляды моего будущего, могу сказать , что если вас интересует интернет и маркетинг , то go for it

von Carlos M B d S

Jan 13, 2020

The course is quite good, but I think should you update your references and a few lessons as well. Some of them are dated from 2015 or before that.

von Daniel A

Jun 14, 2017

I did learn new concepts and ideas during the course, however some of the articles offered for study are quite old when it comes to internet years.

von Vlad O

May 02, 2017

The course is fascinating. Abundance of examples and cases studies makes it stand out. Definitely lots of insights and fresh thoughts on a topic.

von Sanket P

Oct 18, 2015

This is an excellent course which extends knowledge about the various marketing strategies that firm are adopting in this changing digital world.

von Dan S

Jan 13, 2020

Good course, high level. I found the references a bit dated at this point, but the concepts remain true. Likely need to update the content soon.

von Pablo B

Jun 12, 2017

Great course...I'd highly recommend it.

And peer-reviewed assignments are easy and helpful, to see how others process and apply the information.

von Paula J

Jul 11, 2016

Great introduction to Digital Marketing. I was able to obtain great insights on how the digital world impacts Marketing and consumer behavior.

von Satyukov S R

Nov 12, 2019

For beginners, an incredible discussion of the topic. Briefly and clearly!

One has only to update some tasks, as the information is outdated.

von Aglaja J

Aug 12, 2016

Great course, very satisfied especially with the readings part and interviews with other people that are involved professional in this area!

von Sergei S

Sep 04, 2015

Great course in general, with minor issues on exercises Starbucks and Redlaser which is hard to complete if you are not in US. Thanks a lot!

von Rishabh K

Aug 17, 2018

It was good. Gave me an idea of how the 4Ps are getting affected with all the digital technologies that are coming in. Met my expectations.