Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
6,323 Bewertungen
1,805 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtern nach:

1476 - 1500 von 1,740 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Jon B

May 24, 2017

I really liked the professor's videos and projects a lot. The student aid was not that helpful though.

von BASSAM A

Oct 02, 2017

great course i learned a lot of the concept of the digital world and how to engage with the public .

von Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Lacks depth but gives a good overview of the different aspects of Digital transformation. worth doing

von Ziaul K

Dec 21, 2016

Like this coerce but some more topic should be added in first week. this can be cover within 3 days.

von Olga

May 14, 2019

Some of the material was outdated, links didn't work. But otherwise, really enjoyed it. Thank you!

von Carles C

Feb 07, 2016

It has great content but assignments are promotions... Like, really, shamy promoted assignments.

von Morouge M

Aug 03, 2018

I am so grateful for the financial aid and the information I earned from this course, Thank you

von Roman M

Mar 30, 2019

I like this course, but some approaches have transformed yet, and course needs new examples.

von John R P

Nov 30, 2017

It was a good 101-level course that served as a good reminder of the principles of Marketing.

von Nidal I

Dec 13, 2018

Great course! Absolutely loved it, and would surely recommend this to my friends and family!

von Rahul M

Oct 02, 2016

Very helpful for people who want to learn the usefulness and concepts of digital marketing.

von Andres

Sep 08, 2015

I´ve been enjoyed very much the course. I´ll do the others ones to have the specialization

von Vira D

Jan 25, 2016

This very interesting useful and inspiring course! I am enjoying it very much! Thank you!

von Anika-Sara S

Aug 25, 2015

Well organized, great and helpful assignments, and a fantastic teacher: Aric Rindfleisch!

von Abu T M A I

May 22, 2017

The course is great, however i would prefer more interaction with the teaching faculty.

von Marcos d A

Nov 05, 2015

Very interesting curse. It would be nice if yu can add sme examples from outside the US.

von Roopakiran Y

Feb 02, 2019

Very good content and effective way of explaining. the exercises also were interesting.

von shafiq m i

Aug 07, 2019

A must do refresher course for marketing enthusiasts offered with several case studies

von Patricia

Apr 05, 2016

A good teacher!! Is helpful! And he explain clear and consise, i recomend this course!

von 刘楠

May 05, 2018

To a second language student, I hope the professor could be speak more clear English

von APURVA P

Jun 02, 2019

UGC and 3-d printer I found exciting & please give assignments like Wikipedia type.

von BERNARDO S

Oct 13, 2017

It's a great course for beginners in Digital Marketing to learn all the new trends.

von Ritupriya G

May 20, 2016

Very good insights. Thanks. I have thoroughly enjoyed this course and learnt a lot.

von Francisco A

Mar 23, 2018

Still needs go for deeper knowlede, with more difficult exercises and assignements

von Yingzhao Z

Jul 27, 2016

Very good course! Highly recommended for someone with no background in marketing.