Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
10,515 Bewertungen
3,341 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

MS

Jun 24, 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 3,271 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Aditya S

Apr 02, 2017

One of the best course of Digital marketing on Coursera. Professor Aric Rindfleisch has constructed the course material with case studies with utmost care that every student get the exact idea about the course. The mentors are helpful and quick in case of any doubt.

von Diana G

Jul 28, 2020

So interesting! I had the opportunity to understand the theory behind strategies I´ve using as a customer, but didn´t understand from the marketing point of view. New concepts for me, like Doppelganger, Versioning, New retail. I learned so much! Thank you!!!!!!!

von Lianne O D C

Jun 29, 2020

This course is highly recommended to everyone - to those that just started exploring digital marketing or professionals that still want to fortify their foundations in this field. The lessons are very comprehensive and packed with relevant examples and references.

von Eduardo d G O V

Jun 19, 2020

I really liked this online course. Although I had heard some concepts, I had not delved into them and this course allowed me to do it, in addition to being very dynamic and clear. I recommend it 100%. Thank you very much UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS AT URBANA-CHAMPAIGN!

von Rezwan U

Jun 03, 2020

I am a business student. This course helped me a lot the 4ps of marketing with real examples through different marketing strategies of different products. So, I think I can apply my learning abilities in real life and fulfill my goals. thank you coursera

von Nararya A D

Jun 02, 2019

A great experience in learning digital marketing basic and theories even when I am not from a marketing degree. Very appreciate the way the assignment goes, great insights and the best part is when your work is reviewed by other learners here. Thank you very much!

von 陶蕾

Jan 05, 2020

Professor design the online course scientifically, reading articles, watching videos, doing exercises and join in project. We can learn professional knowledge and apply them to practice. I am totally new to marketing and this course explain theories very clearly.

von Aditya V

May 24, 2020

A truly 5 star course. Aric Rindfleisch is a wonderful teacher and the way he has designed the curriculum is awesome, scientifically designed modules, real life examples, relevant case studies, great learning. One of the best courses in Coursera. Must go for it.

von Amit K S

May 12, 2020

Dear Sir, I am facing problem to get my certificate even though I have verified my ID also as per the procedure mentioned on the respective page but after having successful verification also it not displaying my certificate.

Please help me to get my certificate.

von Mr S K C

May 09, 2020

Dear Aric i really want to thank you for your wonderful and understanding lecture. The course was very informative and the way Aric delivered was awesome. And giving consecutive assignments taught me very much about the subject and the topics very well.

Thankyou

von ANISHA S

May 04, 2020

This course has definitely enlightened the idea about what is Marketing exactly . Proper and good examples with good case studies has helped me a lot to think and give my ideas . Overall the course was fantastic . Thanks to Eric Sir for his efforts .Appreciate!

von SANDEEP R M

Oct 21, 2019

I am relatively new to the world of marketing. Having seen the reviews and then undertaking the course, I felt it nailed the basics for a novice like me. But yes the course content had potential to be updated going by the dates of the required reading/examples.

von Zach M

Oct 12, 2015

Excellent introduction into the manner and practical usage that digital marketing is evolving in modern society. Specifically, this course is good at employing a number of different examples both digital and experimental instead of just one long lecture course.

von Catherine G

Sep 19, 2015

Love it! Class really in-tune with our time. Great teacher. Simple language, clear messages. Straight to the point examples. Easy take-aways that I can actually re-use the next day (vs usually academic and highly complex learnings from other marketing classes).

von PRAVESH S

Jul 25, 2017

The course was great and provided exposure to a lot of new ideas & concepts and application in the real world.

More importantly, it was the best structured course I have ever had a chance to undergo on Coursera, the material has been extremely well thought out.

von Reynaldo V

Mar 11, 2016

Very educational course. This was my first MOOC course, and my first actual course on Coursera, and I'm impressed by the quality and programming. I've been in digital marketing for more than a decade, and I still learned important information about this field.

von rohit r

Jan 26, 2017

Professor Aric, the enthusiasm and energy you have put on building this course is laudable. No lectures during my studies have been so exciting as yours. Thank you professor and thank you coursera for giving us Prof. Aric. Would love to learn more from him.

von Marcel W

Oct 27, 2015

I really loved this course. It was very diversified with different sources and mediums. The course teaches not only the basics and the current situation but also goes beyond and introduces new technologies that will have profounf impact on digital marketing.

von Ravi T

May 28, 2020

Best course on Digital Marketing. The instructor is easily understandable. Enough examples are given during the course. The exercise and honor assignments are well aligned with the course. Simply recommend it. Go for it!

word of mouth marketing.....done! ;)

von Miltina N

May 14, 2020

Excellent presentation of the course material, Lectures and the overall course content. Thank you to the team that made marketing in a digital world a rich and informative course for anyone interested in learning about marketing in our modern digital word.

von Nida A

Aug 15, 2017

As a person with no prior experience, this course has provided me with the necessary tools to be introduced to Digital Marketing. The resources were easy to digest, the instructor has a nice ability to simplify concepts and the material itself is enjoyable.

von Phuong X P

Oct 12, 2016

A very useful course with so many interesting exercises and real examples about Digital Marketing Mix strategies of various businesses. I feel like I learn even more practical knowledge about marketing here than at school! Thank you ASU and Professor Aric!

von Johann D

Jun 11, 2020

AMAZING COURSE!

I've learned so much from this course. The Professor is absolutely amazing! He teaches in such a good way. Each point is supported by examples and academic insights.

As a student, I couldn't ask for a better way to learn!

Thank you Professor!

von Ashish M S

Dec 14, 2018

Content is very impressive and updated. For those who want to do some in digital marketing this course will really help to improve strategy according to upcoming digital tools. Also knowlwdge about price comparision tools is very essential and new for me.

von Mateo J U

Nov 21, 2017

Great course!! I learned a lot, and I think that even though its a little old (2015), most of the concepts are perfectly valid and have developed since the time it was created. I loved the structure and overall the professor and the exercises. Recommended