Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
10,734 Bewertungen
3,419 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

SN

Jun 28, 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtern nach:

2901 - 2925 von 3,359 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Gone S

Jul 27, 2020

I enjoyed the course. I loved doing case studies. It was fun for me. Thank you Coursera and my Professor

von Nataliia

Nov 28, 2016

Great course that gives a fresh look on marketing.

Although few exercises should be reviewed and updated.

von Rohan R

Sep 02, 2016

Wonderful Course. Everything explained nicely along with examples to describe each concepts elaborately.

von Sweta S

Jul 13, 2020

Great Information. Very concise and current. Will be able to use the tools I've gained from the course.

von Piero V

Feb 28, 2017

Hi, how do I finish the course? I stayed in module two and I would like to finish the course. Thank you

von Uttkarsh M M

Aug 05, 2020

Good to have a basic understanding of the changing marketing strategy using digital platform and tools

von Anas P

Jun 04, 2020

Marketing in digital World is a good course.l was learned lots of information about digital marketing.

von Yash U

Jun 13, 2019

New and refreshing concepts regarding how Marketing is evolving due to digitalization and innovations.

von Jon B

May 24, 2017

I really liked the professor's videos and projects a lot. The student aid was not that helpful though.

von BASSAM A

Oct 02, 2017

great course i learned a lot of the concept of the digital world and how to engage with the public .

von Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Lacks depth but gives a good overview of the different aspects of Digital transformation. worth doing

von Shreyas D

Jun 23, 2020

The course was really helpful it was completely different from the rest of digital marketing courses

von Ziaul K

Dec 21, 2016

Like this coerce but some more topic should be added in first week. this can be cover within 3 days.

von Deepak B

May 05, 2020

Nice videos and assignments this is my first time on Digital Marketing and is very helpful for me.

von Olga

May 14, 2019

Some of the material was outdated, links didn't work. But otherwise, really enjoyed it. Thank you!

von Manuela L D

Apr 18, 2020

Excelent course, You learn a lot information about the NEW marketing , the NEW DIGITAL MARKETING.

von Carles C

Feb 07, 2016

It has great content but assignments are promotions... Like, really, shamy promoted assignments.

von Sukhveerkumar

Aug 07, 2020

BEST CONCEPUTAL BASED PROGRAM OFFERED BY UNIVERSITY OF ILLONIS.GREAT MENTOR HAVE DEEP KNOWLEDGE

von Mahir M H

Jun 28, 2020

Mr. Aric's way of teaching is really awesome. Learned a lot of marketing stuff from his course!

von Morouge M

Aug 03, 2018

I am so grateful for the financial aid and the information I earned from this course, Thank you

von Chew L C

Aug 09, 2020

I have learnt some new concepts to supplement my readings in the traditional marketing course

von Roman M

Mar 30, 2019

I like this course, but some approaches have transformed yet, and course needs new examples.

von John R P

Nov 30, 2017

It was a good 101-level course that served as a good reminder of the principles of Marketing.

von PADMAVATHI I

Jun 21, 2020

it was very interesting ,learned many information about the digital marketing . I Loved it..

von S

Jun 15, 2020

It was quite impreesive and the content was very good. The host was attractive in his speech