Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
11,967 Bewertungen
3,826 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

SN

Jun 28, 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

MS

May 28, 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 3,754 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Natalia A T M

Jul 29, 2020

No sabía nada de Marketing, y en este curso no solo conocí las 4Ps del Marketing Mix, sino como aplicarlas en el entorno digital, nuevas tecnologías emergentes y hacer el análisis de casos de éxito o falla de empresas reales famosas como Gopro. Un curso 100% Recomendado.

von Andrew A K

Jul 19, 2020

Wonderful course on Marketing in the Digital World. I enjoyed the journey and loved doing insightful case studies. The trainer was very elaborate in explaining the concepts and i thoroughly enjoyed doing the course. i sincerely recommend this course to the professionals.

von Vinayak M

May 31, 2020

The course was very informative and helpful. Gained a lot of information about different companies and their strategies. It was really worth it. This course is really good. I suggest everyone to do this course to gain not just theoretical but practical knowledge as well.

von Jayesh L

Aug 07, 2020

This was no doubt the best course I have ever done in my life. Thank you very much to Aric Rindfleisch Sir for his great and excellent teaching. He taught so good that too online, it is remarkable. I have acquired much knowledge on digital marketing. Thank you very much

von Devanshu S

Jun 02, 2020

Great course!

this course s a must for anyone who would like to learn about digital marketing, the teacher gives several examples, the peer-graded assignments are great and involve playing games! writing on Wikipedia etc. trust me you will fall in love with this course!

von Afsheen H

Aug 31, 2017

Marketing in the Digital World is a very interesting course, i have done my Master's in Marketing a decade ago so this course helped me fill the gap and i could catch up to what was happening in the digital space. New concepts and new perspective. Highly recommended !!

von Muralidhara M

Sep 19, 2020

Learned lots of new from here

User generated content

Pay want you want

Doppelganger Brands

3 D printing and its benefits and how its going to disrupt manfuacturing and placement of product and brands

Online shopping of any product as long as the customer trust the brand

von GAYANN R

Mar 13, 2017

Excellent overview of how marketing has changed as a result of the digital world. I highly recommend this course as a great update for any marketing professional who has not updated their skills to understand the powerful impact of digital tools on the marketing mix.

von Gurpreet S

Aug 16, 2016

Very good course . I would suggest everyone to take this course as it is very innovative with great ideas and case studies . Professor Aric has explained everything in detail about the current scenario of marketing and how the world is changing digitally . Thank You !

von Anna K G

Feb 21, 2016

Amazing course! I have learned a lot about new disruptive technologies and innovation as addition to a digital marketing. I enjoyed greatly a practical side of the course. Well done and thank you Professor Aric and all the staff responsible for developing this course.

von Jillian G

Sep 16, 2020

I learned so much! I am new to marketing and this course has helped me learn new techniques and strategies to apply to my position at work. I am excited to implement the things I learned in my marketing campaigns. I am so happy I decided to start this specialization!

von Diana M

Aug 08, 2020

I learned a lot about digital strategies, I thought it was going to be a very theoretical course on concepts but I was completely wrong. I came across a very current course, with interesting examples and exercises applied to everything that we are experiencing today.

von Denis A S

Jul 03, 2017

That was useful and interesting especially for beginner in digital marketing. Very accessible lectures and very informative additional interviews. There were some problems with case studies (StarBucks, RedLaser), but they were solved during the progress. Many thanks!

von Jakir H

Aug 22, 2016

One of the best course in Digital Marketing for those who need to understand the concepts of Digital Marketing. I enjoyed all the modules and particularly right assignments based on the topics which makes the student to relate the concepts with real world scenarios.

von Bogdan K

May 23, 2016

It was an interesting course. General marketing concepts were discussed, marketing mix, many examples and many essays.

Unfortunately, I can not say in which areas the course was bad) This may limit development within the allotted time? :)

Thank you for the great class!

von Aditya S

Apr 02, 2017

One of the best course of Digital marketing on Coursera. Professor Aric Rindfleisch has constructed the course material with case studies with utmost care that every student get the exact idea about the course. The mentors are helpful and quick in case of any doubt.

von Diana G

Jul 28, 2020

So interesting! I had the opportunity to understand the theory behind strategies I´ve using as a customer, but didn´t understand from the marketing point of view. New concepts for me, like Doppelganger, Versioning, New retail. I learned so much! Thank you!!!!!!!

von Lianne O D C

Jun 29, 2020

This course is highly recommended to everyone - to those that just started exploring digital marketing or professionals that still want to fortify their foundations in this field. The lessons are very comprehensive and packed with relevant examples and references.

von Eduardo d G O V

Jun 19, 2020

I really liked this online course. Although I had heard some concepts, I had not delved into them and this course allowed me to do it, in addition to being very dynamic and clear. I recommend it 100%. Thank you very much UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS AT URBANA-CHAMPAIGN!

von Rezwan U

Jun 03, 2020

I am a business student. This course helped me a lot the 4ps of marketing with real examples through different marketing strategies of different products. So, I think I can apply my learning abilities in real life and fulfill my goals. thank you coursera

von Nararya A D

Jun 02, 2019

A great experience in learning digital marketing basic and theories even when I am not from a marketing degree. Very appreciate the way the assignment goes, great insights and the best part is when your work is reviewed by other learners here. Thank you very much!

von ARYA V

Sep 01, 2020

Ahh, just wow course. These sets of lectures had really been remarkable and priceless for me. I learned a hefty bunch of strategies and interesting new concepts. The backbone behind this course who made it way convenient was one and only Instructor. Thanks a ton.

von 陶蕾

Jan 05, 2020

Professor design the online course scientifically, reading articles, watching videos, doing exercises and join in project. We can learn professional knowledge and apply them to practice. I am totally new to marketing and this course explain theories very clearly.

von Aditya V

Sep 08, 2020

A truly 5 star course. Aric Rindfleisch is a wonderful teacher and the way he has designed the curriculum is awesome, scientifically designed modules, real life examples, relevant case studies, great learning. One of the best courses in Coursera. Must go for it.

von Amit K S

May 12, 2020

Dear Sir, I am facing problem to get my certificate even though I have verified my ID also as per the procedure mentioned on the respective page but after having successful verification also it not displaying my certificate.

Please help me to get my certificate.