Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
12,064 Bewertungen
3,860 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

MS

May 28, 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SN

Jun 28, 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 3,778 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Luca J

Jun 30, 2020

This course is extremely interesting, modern and enjoyable! I learned a tone of new stuff, which my university failed to teach me. I really recommend this course to people who want to broaden their horizonts with what's changing in the marketing world.

von Lin A

Sep 11, 2017

I have gotten a great overview of the latest trends in digital marketing, and insights to how to leverage this knowledge for my marketing work. I look forward to deepening this knowledge as I take on the other courses in this specialisation. Thank you!

von Ayu D H

Jul 23, 2020

When I tried their first online course, it feels really outdated. But I really impressed with how it actually is up to date. Even the research itself is based on the 2020 journal. I really enjoy Aric Rindfleisch explanation and it really enlightens me

von Özlem E

Jul 13, 2020

The course is perfect match for marketing and digitalization . The assignments, reading articles and all of the samples are very informative. I completed all the assignments with pleasure. Thank you so much for preparing and presenting of this course.

von Nickie Y

Aug 29, 2017

Provides a good overview of the marketing 4Ps and how these relate to the digital world we operate in today. Good if you're looking for a 101 intro course to digital marketing, it lays the foundation but you will need to study further to delve deeper.

von Nirmiti C

Sep 04, 2020

This was my first course on coursera in general. The amount of knowledge I've got through this course is tremendous. Every module at the end is tested with a quiz and case studies which enhances and tests your theoretical as well as practical skills.

von Jeevan L

Jul 19, 2020

Very informative contents and examples were an eye-opener for me being a marketing professor. I was hesitant to complete the course, but as I progressed with the video lecture series, found it very interesting and engaging. Thank You, Professor Aric.

von Carlos A G

Mar 11, 2019

It is a great door for entrance to really understanding what digital means to marketing and be very concrete and precise when talking about digital marketing. Mainly because one usually think of digital marketing as equal to social media marketing!

von Marcia A d S

Feb 14, 2017

Great Course! I loved the first module of Marketing in a Digital World. Professor Aric Rindfleisch is excellent. The material and exercises give full comprehension of the subject even for the ones without Marketing background. I would recommend it.

von Karan B

Aug 22, 2015

It is a course which gives a great head start to someones who wants to make a career in digital marketing. All the points are cohesively and neatly explained and are well substantiated by relevant examples which makes the course easy to comprehend.

von Seher K

May 08, 2020

I was hesitant at first as I thought "I know the basics of marketing and the 4Ps" but I was positively surprised. Very up-to -date, interactive and interesting course. Al lot of interesting real life examples. Had a lot of fun and learned a lot.

von Bobo C

Apr 20, 2016

This course motivate the students to study further on Digital Marketing with the carefully designed syllabus. I love this course and the lecturer and regret this course is too short. I would have a comprehensive version of this course with the sam

von Leonardo U L N

Aug 01, 2018

This course is very interesting because I could learn a lot about the marketing in a digital world, also, I Learned about new tools and new opportunities areas for to apply investigation.

In my point of view this course was wonderful.

Thanks a lot.

von Philip O J S

Feb 20, 2017

I have no back background whatsoever in digital marketing, I thought the course will be very complicated. Digital marketing was taught using terms that I could easily understand and grasp. It was very informative and I have learned a lot. Thanks!

von Perley-Ann F

Sep 28, 2016

Terrific course covering the full marketing mix with respect to digital - truly enlightening and with tons of ways I can improve my new venture - great videos that are well laid out and beyond interesting to watch. I highly recommend this course

von Jill H

Aug 24, 2020

Great class! Very clear and well-structured content with good industrial case studies. All the assignments and honor assignments are all related to the case studies and reflecting what you learned and your career experiences. Highly recommended!

von Sreeram N

Jul 18, 2020

The course was very useful and very informative on the basics of digital marketing and also the factors which may need to focus on implementing or running a digital business. Thanks, Coursera and GIES college to provide me with this opportunity.

von Ann Y

Jun 14, 2020

This has been very insightful! It fulled my interest in Marketing, and now I am glad to inform you that I will be taking it up as a minor in my university. Alongside, I am also pursuing marketing and communications positions in my organizations.

von Anna B

May 01, 2020

A thorough look into digital marketing with case studies of current companies like Tesla. Very engaging and a must when looking into the future of 3D printing as well as the implementation and importance of the four P rules. Highly recommended.

von Santosh I

Feb 06, 2016

This course is very well presented, has the right mix of video lectures, exercises and reading material to keep engagement level high. I learnt not just the theory but saw it working in practice. Excellent work by Prof Aric Rindfleisch and team!

von Danae P

Jul 05, 2020

Great course, very informative! I enjoyed the interviews in the Quad also. I am now able to recognise digital marketing approaches when it comes to the 4Ps easier and I look forward to be in a position to set them into use. Thank you Professor.

von Sharron S

Feb 27, 2017

The course provides lots of great examples to explain the concepts and theories in the digital world of Marketing 4P. The exercises are well selected to help us internalize and reapply what we've learnt into the business cases. Highly recommend

von Jean-Loïc D J

Sep 21, 2016

This class was very well designed and lectured. I have a engineering background but in the first week of this class the professor taught the basic concept of the 4Ps so anyone even without Marketing background had a chance to follow the course.

von Vandana B

Jan 03, 2020

The course Marketing in a Digital World gave me a good orientation on the topic . I am gaining confidence as I want to start working again. The examples and the exercises given were very helpful in understanding the subject in a deeper sense.

von Amey R

Jun 04, 2020

Overall wonderful experience with good insights about the digital tools from Prof. Aric Rindfleisch. I will highly recommend for those who want to gain some practical knowledge and hands-on training about problem-solving using digital tools.