Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
12,564 Bewertungen
4,031 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

SN

Jun 28, 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

MS

May 28, 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 3,936 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Janina O

Apr 15, 2020

Excellent course! Big thank you to Prof. Rindfleisch, the course was very comprehensive, interesting and easy to understand. I definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to have some interesting insights into Digital Marketing.

von Bénédicte M

Apr 11, 2019

Very interesting course, easy to follow on the internet, with a lot of different materials : lectures are good, reading very interesting and well chosen, interviews help widening the subject. Only critic is that examples are US-oriented.

von Tino B

May 04, 2020

Dear Professor Rindfleisch and Mary Alice,

Thank you very much, great course. You focused on 8 good applicable tools related to the 4 Ps of the Marketing Mix. I look forward to the next course. Regards, T, Tino Bernal Janna Orlando, FL

von Myat T H

Apr 30, 2020

Its was very fantastic course and really interesting for me . It give me introduce about digital marketing and how it would be benefits for business in today . Really nice and all the course module are update to date and helpful for me.

von Mohamed Y A A

May 26, 2019

First of All, I'd like to thank Dr. Aric for this awesome course as he simplified the information and his strategy of engaging me in the tremendous activities it's enriching my knowledge through realistic exercises.

Again thanks Dr. Aric

von Meenakshi K

Oct 02, 2017

It was just a superb learning experience! Thanks to Prof Aric for delivering excellent lectures. Course content is very good. I think i learned better in online environment that i could have in classroom setting. Thanks once again Prof.

von Khaled N S

Apr 22, 2017

The only review I have, that is their some exercises that are not available for all students according to their location.

Also, the course is not updated as there are some new researches arise for the used examples (3D printing, etc...)

von TITO C

Aug 11, 2016

Excellent course, both for beginning and experienced marketeers. Loved the way the course focuses on explaining specifically -and with great examples= how the 4Ps theory of Marketing is being transformed by consumers in the Digital Age.

von Ramlah F

May 21, 2020

This course was so thoughtfully designed. I have no formal marketing background but the instructor made the course so easier to understand. With the help of case studies and videos and quizzes, it was an excellent learning opportunity.

von Cesar R

Feb 17, 2016

Perfect introduction to the digital world. Aric is not only succinct, he also brings to the table several very interesting and up to date technologies that will reshape the online marketing landscape in the next years.

100% recommended!

von Grace C J A

May 31, 2020

Eye opening and very insightful especially for a non tech native. Course was well planned, organized well and presented in very creatively. Assignments were very thought provoking and well thought out. Thoroughly enjoyed this course!!

von Isabella

Mar 01, 2016

Muy buen curso, el profesor está a la vanguardia de los temas y hace ejercicios en los que en verdad aprendes, además no se limita a mostrar diapositivas, usa opiniones de diferentes alumnos e invitados que saben del tema. me encantó.

von Rubi C

Jun 06, 2020

Awesome experience..on Marketing in a Digital World ..Digital marketing has been a great resource to me .They helped me not only put engaging content on our website and social media platform but have also helped me converet traffic .

von Barnendra M C

Jul 24, 2019

Awesome course and well panned out into 4 weeks. Good for working professionals like me to complete these courses.

Most importantly this was my foray into the marketing domain for the first time and the course exceeded my expectations

von Amit K

Sep 30, 2020

Understood each and every concept very clearly, I'm very thankful to Professor Aric Rindfleisch for their exceptional teaching methodology. Now I'm more confident than ever and ready do implement those strategies in my startup idea.

von Abu S M F

Jun 07, 2020

Talks about the 4 Ps of marketing in a digital context. Good course for beginning with digital marketing strategies, mostly talks about the theories with updated examples but implementation of these practices will be on the learner.

von Santosh M

Apr 15, 2020

I am happy with the way teh course have been curated. The course have been explained in detail and with good examples. The campus interview with professors were very informative. Aric is indeed a great tutor. I look forward to more!

von Madalyn M

May 17, 2020

I appreciated that the course was up-to-date with current events and new studies. I also thought the professor was very knowledgable and provided great information as well as fun case-studies. Highly recommend and would take again!

von Manas S

May 13, 2020

A very elaborate course. This course brings one upto speed with the current trends in the digital world. It acts as a stepping stone and open visualization to the application of the digital tools in the brick and mortar businesses.

von Justina L

Nov 22, 2019

This was a very informative and helpful class that gave a good overview of what digital marketing is, including the marketing mix, promotion, placement, pricing, and more.

I would definitely recommend this class for other students!

von Silvia C

Jul 26, 2020

Matched expectations, well calibrated in terms of information, examples and workload. No fluff, all useful. I particularly liked the "dive ins" with the academic perspective, and the challenge of the honors assignments. Thank you.

von Nina M

May 07, 2020

An extremely interesting course, adapted to today. It revealed to me a whole other dimension of digital marketing and encouraged me to look at things differently. During the course, I made a firm decision to start my own business.

von Tomas C

May 04, 2020

This course really engaged me in critical and creative way of thinking about digital marketing. I enjoyed many case studies here, specially about Tesla. The course was very actual and presented innovative concepts. I recommend it!

von Thanakorn K

Aug 02, 2019

Great experience joining the course, there are many useful information and case study. This course can enhance my knowledge for such one who know zero in marketing like me. Looking forward to join the next course as soon as I can.

von Ebeh E C

Jul 26, 2020

It has an exciting opportunity to study this course,the lectures were educative with detailed explanations, examples, the case study and Peer-graded assignment went a long way to give me the clue of what digital marketing entails