Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
12,544 Bewertungen
4,024 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

MS

Jun 24, 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SN

Jun 28, 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtern nach:

401 - 425 von 3,932 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Ojasvini S

May 29, 2020

It's a good course. I learned about all these new business models and brands. It surely gives you perspective. The peer-graded assignments helped me fine-tune my skills further and I received some valuable feedback from my peers.

von Susheel S

Jul 01, 2019

Very straightforward and critical points around Marketing is covered through this course. The peer assignments are interesting too, which lets us reflect and share our understanding of a concept. I'd highly recommend this course.

von Kumar V

Mar 08, 2018

All the courses out there just focuses on the How-to part of any digital marketing channel, which can only give you 1/4th of the complete knowledge. This is a must course for anyone looking to biuld a career in Digital Marketing.

von Felipe D M

Mar 07, 2018

This course is great, it gives students not only very good insights about the current Digital landscape, but also tools to navigate into it. It's ideal for people who want flexibility and are disciplinated to study on their own.

von Malia D

May 04, 2020

Very helpful course! Provides lots of relevant information on the marketing mix, current digital strategies and best practices in today's marketing world. Would recommend for people who have some marketing or business knowledge.

von Erica B

Aug 07, 2015

Great course! I've been very satisfied with the topics treated and about the teaching model.

The exercises and the practical assignments have often been time consuming and this is why I found them effective and useful.

Thank you

von jojo

Sep 24, 2017

The course is quite good and very helpful for me.

But I’ve also got some suggestions:

some of the tools are not very latest popular tools or not global tool. for example, the Redlaser is not well developed in global environment.

von Saeed A Q

Aug 25, 2016

Unforgetable method of teaching, in this course we are not studying we are learning automatically. It is like a method & topic & way of teaching that automatically involved the people. And at the end you understand completely.

von Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

Really Amazing and Great Course !!! Thank you Professor Aric for all the hard work you put in this course ! you really opened my mind to many new things that i could have never learned or enjoyed in my local education! THANKS!

von Justina J

Oct 17, 2020

The digital marketing course was a great experience. The information of the course is actual, adaptable and gave a great insights which you can use in your job. Also, case studies was useful and let to repeat your knowledges.

von Christine D

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent teaching by the professor. The professor makes sure you learn the topic so well with the explanation and the quiz. I personally loved the way the course was structured and I'm indeed going back very happy. Thank you

von Jose A N

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course, all the concepts explained in this course are beyond of the regular ideas about Digital Marketing. I just learn another better way to work in the digital future of my company. I really recommend this course.

von Juan

Apr 24, 2017

Found this course extremely helpful. Big eye opener to the Marketing world. Would recommend it anyone trying to widen their knowledge on the up and coming digital world. Looking forward to getting stuck into another course :)

von Lizy J

Jan 09, 2017

A great course for a beginner. The Use Cases used in this course is excellent. Aric Rindfleisch teaching style is very good and easy to understand. I recommend this course to all interested in understanding the Digital World.

von Nihal S

Aug 26, 2019

One of the best courses for beginners in marketing. The way of teaching throughout the course was fun and learning. I enjoyed completing this course. Thanks to coursera for providing such good courses through their platform.

von Katherina E

Aug 19, 2015

It is a really good Marketing course. It is complete and very interactive course. It has a lot of interesting - real life- Cases that help you understand how is working the digital marketing nowadays. I recomend this course.

von Arpita M

Oct 10, 2020

Very interactive course with amazing case studies of real world examples. The professor explained all the concepts connecting it to examples. Totally recommend if you are willing to learn more about Digital marketing world.

von Elizabeth N M

Sep 27, 2020

I have learnt alot about digital marketing and digital world that i had no idea of.

I especially loved the case study.

I hope that in future when i start my own business i can apply some of the things that i have been taught.

von Carol B

Sep 24, 2020

I found this class to be stimulating, interesting and in the main, challenging. I learned new concepts and lots of new applications for digital world marketing, which I must say is very different than traditional marketing.

von Sandra L

Sep 06, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I found the lectures enjoyable and liked the examples shared and stories told. The interviews with students walking around campus were a nice touch because they gave me a feel for the school.

von Shashi p

Aug 19, 2020

Thankyou Gies When I was started the course I had very less knowledge about the marketing in Digital world and now I feel so happy and grateful that I got maximum knowledge About it so and it will help to explore my career

von Akansha W

Jun 07, 2020

This course has helped me understand various aspects of Marketing mix in a digital landscape. The case studies were fun to work on. It made me think and apply the aspects of product, price, place, promotion in solving them.

von Nabham G

May 09, 2020

Good course everyone should go through. I learned a different perspective to look for the improvement of any company and how to use digital mediums for providing value and service. Amazing case studies and enjoyed learning.

von LAURA V Q C

Apr 29, 2020

Es un curso que me ha permitido entender situaciones de marketing que vivo a diario, pero de las que no era consciente. El curso es muy interesante, actualizado y divertido. No me arrepiento de haberlo hecho, fue muy ameno.

von Huang, C

Apr 11, 2020

i like this course a lot. It provides with some knowledge from basic, discussing over the traditional 4Ps to 4Ps in digital world. This is suitable and beneficial for work and also student studying marketing related fields!