Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
16,457 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

8. Okt. 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SN

27. Juni 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.

Thanks.

Filtern nach:

5176 - 5200 von 5,233 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Priya V

28. Sep. 2018

All the information, case studies, academic studies, research papers, tools sites in this course are very old. In this digital age when everything is moving & evolving so fast, why is this basic section of the specialization not being updated? This course was not worth the money charged by coursera.

von ILKIN H

12. März 2018

Whoever creates this course has no shame. They took my 40 euros and gave me a material that can be found on Wikipedia. The most shameless act I have ever seen in my life. I hope you will get heavily sick and will buy medicines for that 40 euros. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Co-creation

von Swosti A

29. Sep. 2020

I am suffering for verifying my id. please check it

Enter your real name. This is the name that will appear on your certificates. We may contact you to verify your identity, so please make sure this matches the name on your government-issued ID. why this ??

von Siddharth M

16. Apr. 2018

This was really an disappointment as nothing about Digital marketing is specifically taught in this course, it's just a waste of time to spend money and time on this. The certificate is worth nothing, it's a clear NO. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS.

von Ravi

6. Dez. 2021

I enrolled this course thinking about Digital marketing techniques like SEO etc. But its isn't the same. I am unable to leave this course now. Not finding any options. Feeling like trapped. There should have been a clear click and cancel option.

von CHINMAY D

21. Juli 2022

not a systematic course. It is not like a certificate/diploma, where you learn something and can test your progress through Quizzes, this course is just a collection of few articles and case studies and that too biased with the sponsors.

von Rene B

24. Dez. 2015

IMHO a very superficial course.

Lots of outdated material (user-generated content was a big thing 5 to 10 years ago, not anymore). Lacked going in depth.

It discouraged me from pursuing the rest of the specialisation.

von Anastasia B

12. Mai 2018

Seems like the course was designed for my great grandma who's never heard about those things before. Too much evident and too much academic. I was expecting something more practical to use in my online business.

von Ahmed M H

27. Juni 2020

So bad, instructor is teaching and marketing for products he likes and use only, and giving quizzes about the product info and features which are not related to marketing at all.

Overall time and money waste.

von Barnard

24. Dez. 2021

I have completed my course today. I was so excited, but my excitement was short lived as i struggle to verify my identity no matter what method i used. It means i won't get my certificate!

von Jun J ( Z

30. Aug. 2020

Should be just a normal marketing course. It doesn't really teach you marketing. It teaches the concepts and names which are technically useless if needed in the real marketing world.

von DEBASIS R

7. Apr. 2021

My name is DEBASIS ROY, don't you understand. What made you feel my name is DEBABRATA ROY??

Even after so many requests can't you cange it?

What's the problem?

Not, even worth a rating.

von Ila T

27. Mai 2020

It is very boring. It could have been more engaging and had some nice graphics to it. Right now... the tone is very dull and that makes it hard to complete the course.

von Ashley M

10. Juli 2016

Paid for the course and never took it. Terrible professor teaching the course, the format was poorly put together, and just wasn't overall a very good course.

von Emiliano I V

21. Apr. 2017

I couldn't get passed the Starbuck assignment, I don't really understand why the choose such a bad application of digital marketing.

von Rahul K

25. Okt. 2017

Needs to be updated with more recent case studies, and more technical in nature. The 4ps can be condensed down to a single week.

von Deleted A

29. Nov. 2021

my name is wrong in my certificate, and their are no option to change my name on certificate.

von John W

2. Jan. 2021

The Peer graded assignment has been marked over-due for weeks/months even though I completed.

von Arjun m

20. Juni 2021

i am unable to view my certificate even after completing the course and passing in it

von Luis A F L

17. März 2016

Hated the course and the content. I truly regret investing my money on this course.

von Toni S

21. Okt. 2016

No guidelines for peer review assessments, technical issues, very clunky website.

von Tanish A

31. Mai 2021

The Course is good,but I am having issues getting the completion Certificate .

von Elizabeth N K

20. Jan. 2021

this course isn't helpful to me..ALL WAS LOOKING FOR WAS SALES AND MARKETING

von Anne C Z

4. Sep. 2016

não tem tradução das páginas para os idiomas que dizem oferecer o curso.