Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
6,208 Bewertungen
1,753 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtern nach:

1601 - 1625 von 1,683 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Vidmantas

Jan 06, 2017

The content is already old and needs to be updated. Of course it is still actual, but still - the newest text are from 2014, so newer examples would be great.

von Mariam I

Jan 02, 2016

The professor is a bit monotone, he needs to be more animated. There are too many assignments , not all can be done while living outside the United States.

von Anthony​

Jun 10, 2019

The program started off great, but then took a turn where I wasn't sure if we were learning about digital marketing or how big box retails are struggling.

von NG W K

Jul 24, 2016

The concepts and knowledge this course covers are useful and practical. The length of the videos is the only thing I dislike. Sometimes they are too long.

von Sibylle G

Feb 20, 2020

some of the links/websites are not valide anymore. Perhaps the course should be refreshed. Otherwise a great experience with a lot of new information.

von Heather P

Feb 23, 2016

This course isn't what I anticipated. I see where many topics related to "marketing in a digital world", but most if any had a indirect relationship.

von Marie-Luise K

May 08, 2016

Overall okay, but feels quite outdated. As a marketing professional and child of the digital age I feel like the course didn't go deep enough.

von Jonathan B

Nov 01, 2016

Very elementary introduction of key concepts. Some of the material is a bit dated too.

Overall, it was structured nicely and not terrible.

von MAWJ A

Dec 08, 2019

It’s near to be as a general marketing more than digital.

Also the Material was old, we are going to 2020 should update the material.

von Somaya E

May 03, 2016

Useful eye opener in different directions.

Out-dated, could use an wisp of technology update with a few years since recording.

von Aleksandra P

Jan 23, 2019

The course was delivered in a pleasant way, but it was too theoretical and too "academic". It did not match my expectations

von Abby J

Aug 03, 2019

Great base content, but many examples are 5+ years old. Content needs to be updated, as much has changed since 2013/2014.

von sohaila s e a

Oct 19, 2018

my name is sohaila sameh elsayed ahmed not sohaila ahmed as you sent my certificate with wrong name please correct my name

von Maarten J

Aug 30, 2015

Nice course for practical knowledge of new marketing concepts / possibilities through the changing digital environment.

von Jaime E R U

Jun 28, 2016

muy buen curso para ir iniciando con muy buenas ideas y como la tecnología digital afecta a la forma de hacer negocios

von Victor C

Aug 08, 2016

Interesting concepts and introduction to the specialization but I wish the lectures were more natural and energetic.

von Srijeet D

May 24, 2017

The material can be updated to show the latest stories and case studies. This aside liked the course.

Thanks

Jeet

von Jan M

Sep 11, 2016

This Course needs a Update, im really disappointed of Week 4 and the Assignments are Outdated and nothing new

von Maurício M

Jul 28, 2016

Very interesting to have a broad view of how marketing tools create value to consumer nowadays.

von Deleted A

Feb 22, 2018

Peer to peer grading is ridiculous as you are trusting random people to grade your assignments

von Anoop G

Sep 25, 2018

Could be updated to current market facts and standards. Some examples are quite outdated.

von Jomina J

Mar 26, 2018

This course is great if all you are looking for is the theory behind digital marketing.

von renu m

Aug 08, 2017

Good overview.. Didnt like the campus interviews. But expert lectures were good.

von Shikta C

Sep 13, 2016

Good course for someone seeking to know fundamentals of Digital Marketing.

von Lea B

Nov 15, 2017

the course is very insightful and good for beginners in digital marketing