Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
11,877 Bewertungen
3,795 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

MS

Jun 24, 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SN

Jun 28, 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 3,730 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Thanh H P W

Dec 25, 2017

This course has equipped me with rich knowledge about Digital marketing at its foundation. All the readings are very interesting too. I love doing the assignments, which urged me to dive deep into each subject. As a non-native English speaker, I found the instruction, structure of the professor and content are easy to follow. Thank you for a fruitful course!

von Waleed M

Jun 13, 2020

This is one of the best courses i have ever attended. Why? for the following points:

1- Very structured syllabus.

2- Many hands on exercises.

3- Very interesting topics and case studies connected with the real world.

I just wish if there is a discussion topics created by the course creators and we as students can discuss with them.

Thanks for the perfect course.

von Diana T

Mar 15, 2019

It does not repeat the common wisdom you will find in the regular textbooks. The course seeks to introduce new trends especially in the digital context. Highly recommended, also for more experienced marketing specialists. The linked articles could be updated, but I really enjoyed all included materials and after finishing I definitely feel more competent.

von Safwan H H A

Nov 03, 2017

Dr. Aric Rindflesch,

Thank you for everything you have done in this course. I really benefited and got many new skills as well. I'm totally interested in what you provided in the course such as cases study, 3D laboratory and the interviews with some scientist.

I hope I'll be able to get another course with you in the near future.

Best regards

Safwan

von Shivani - O

May 14, 2017

This is a very insightful and engaging course ,unlike other courses one may find on Digital marketing which focus on social media,this focuses on the power of digital route and not just medium.

Found the Professor Aric Rindfleisch very very dedicated and structured in the classes conducted.

I am extremely thankful to have attended this class.

Thanks !

Shivani

von Jana S

Nov 06, 2016

The professor has clearly taken time to make the information as clear and concise as possible, which is highly appreciated. I think anyone who has an interest in understanding how new digital tools are shaping marketing decisions would highly benefit from this course as the information is as clear as it is crucial. I'm looking forward to the next class :)

von Anila B

Sep 10, 2020

This course has given me a wider knowledge about the 4 P's in the marketing mix. My sincere thanks to Pro.Aric Rindfleisch for explaining the concepts in detail. In this pandemic situation when things are not going smoothly, this online course has become really productive for me. I thank University of Illinois and Coursera for giving me this opportunity.

von Swati P

Mar 18, 2018

Being a novice to this field this course provided me a good insight in the field of Digital Marketing. I started this course with intentions to add a new stream in my career and it proved 10 on 10 in that aspect. Looking forward for the remaining courses to gain a bit more in this field. Thanks to course era team for such a fabulous and detailed content.

von Chintan S

Jul 02, 2020

One of the most practical and helpful Digital Marketing Course I have come across till date.

I have spent more than 100 Hours in learning the different aspect of Digital Marketing and I must say this was one of the best by far. I recommend everyone to spend some time to learn about this amazing revolutionary change happening in the world of Marketing.

von Bernadine W

Sep 21, 2015

Excellent, interactive course! I enjoyed the assignments (both writing and reviewing of peers work). The quizzes were not obvious and did not require simple regurgitation of info but actual thinking! I found the lessons on DBI, PWYW and Choice Engines very interesting. Well done Aric and crew, your passion for marketing comes through in the lectures.

von Ashok P

Sep 06, 2020

It was great listening to Prof. Aric Rindfleisch online on Marketing in a Digital World course. It was indeed a blessing in disguise to learn things during the pandemic, and refresh your Marketing knowledge in the current environment.

I would like to thank the Abu Dhabi Government who thoughtfully introduced the learning program during the pandemic.

von James-Anthony G

Nov 13, 2015

Prof. Griffiths is outstanding! You inspired me each and every week, even when the topic weren't on my 'most desidered' list. You are information and entertaining, thank you! Thank you for your brilliant knowledge in this field and encouraging me each and every week. I look forward to International Organization Management, any idea when this may be?

von Hemant S

May 23, 2016

This course is knowledge heaven for someone looking for great insights into the field of Digital Marketing. Professor Aric Rindfleisch and University of Illinois have beautifully structured the course by blending both theoretical and practical aspects into this 4-week information curve that will meet all your needs with regard to Digital Marketing.

von JEYAKUMAR S

Mar 20, 2020

This is Not just for Digital marketing, I have been in the business for last 20 years. But what i knew was only traditional Business process of all the areas. Once i started the course, I felt like i am learning new things every in the digital world. Young or Old, student or Executive, I strongly recommend this course.

Thanks Dr. Aric Reindfliesh.

von Maksym F

Jul 25, 2018

This course was intensive. It was loaded with readings and audio materials; so, after I understood the logic, I decided to devote a fixed amount of time each day to proceed; and I succeeded. This really provides a good update on the recent changes in marketing that we observe with the rise of digital tools. I thank Coursera for this nice learning.

von Dito W

Aug 13, 2020

This course helps me a lot of as an entrance to understand about digital marketing. The course material is simple and easy to understand. They also gave the latest update about what's going on today in digital marketing world, and what to expect in the future. Thank you very much for your time and dedication to make this course available. Cheers.

von Asha P

Oct 21, 2019

Peer review was a good way to get an insight into what my classmates were thinking. That being said making it optional will help people complete the course quickly without having to wait on assignments to grade. Secondly, the cases were excellent but still 10 years old. It would be good to do a more recent case study (issue from last two years).

von Arpita P

Nov 18, 2017

I am a graduate student of MBA in Marketing. This is the first time I have taken a course on Coursera and it has been an amazing experience. This course has provided me with so much information and helpful resources to study. It is a well-organized course with readings before a lecture, videos, case studies, assignments and quizzes. Delighted!

von Amin k

Oct 28, 2016

I took some online course from other websites about SEO and digital marketing before, but this course is different ! It goes deep in marketing concepts and help students to gain new ideas about how to marketing in a digital world !

This course has many valuable peer graded assignments which help students to understand course's materials better.

von Predrag T

Aug 03, 2020

This is my first course on Coursera and I can say that I am very satisfied. Professor Aric Rindfleisch is a great instructor and educator. The course is designed and segmented so that it simply entices you to go further. It is extremely interesting and instructive. I enjoyed it and can’t wait for the other courses within this specialization.

von Deborah K

Oct 19, 2018

I enjoyed this class very much! I was impressed with Prof. Aric's teaching style and the way he used interesting case studies to give us examples of how digital marketing techniques worked (or didn't work) in the real world. The projects gave my critical thinking skills a workout. Loved my first Coursera course and ready to dive in for more!

von Zeeshan R

Oct 04, 2019

First of all thanks to Coursera and the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign for making it possible for us to learn this amazing course. I would like to thank course instructors especially Sir Aric Rindfleisch for sharing all deep insights and knowledge with students. I am so excited to implement what I have learned in this course.

von Jennifer

Aug 26, 2015

Loved the content. The instructor was great. The assignments were interesting and beneficial. I feel like I learnt a lot. The only aspect I didn't like was the "view from the quad" section. I quality wasn't great, and I didn't learn any new insights. Plus they always had the same 4 people they were interviewing so not a great sample size.

von Gustavo A P E

Sep 08, 2020

One of the best courses I ever attended. Clear, fun, and very interesting. The Course's professor was beyond excellent. His methodology and examples were of great quality. Also, as a non-native English speaker, his lectures were clear and easy so easy to understand. Thanks for letting me be part, and learn, from this excellent course.

von Rama S C

Jul 25, 2019

Being a beginner in Digital Marketing, I felt this course very interesting and easy to understand. Dr. Aric Rindfleisch's teaching is well organized and the videos were clearly presented, and thus helped me to clearly understand the fundamentals of this course. The course further motivated and helped boost my interest in this subject.