Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,988 Bewertungen
1,682 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,616 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von HAMADA S R S

Nov 28, 2016

awesome

von Marcos M

Jun 21, 2017

Great module! It is really fract based and the real examples are very good! Lot's of leanings. Thank you for that!

von Andrii A

Sep 27, 2015

I definitely like this course because: fresh information, great examples, interesting cases and cool teacher!

von Akshay

Jul 31, 2017

Its a really good course to understanding the basics of digital marketing and loved the format of learning showcased here.

von Carolina R

Jun 18, 2016

Good key concepts

von Manjot S

Mar 07, 2017

Awesome course

von Rodolfo G U

Sep 12, 2016

Excellent option for those with no preview experience on marketing. Really enjoyed the content and found it very useful for my professional life

von Lubomir L F

Aug 21, 2015

Great course, excellent lecturing

von Xavier W

Sep 04, 2015

Great Course

von DAHAGAM S

Jul 22, 2017

This course is an excellent one for beginners, various digital marketing related concepts were explained in a simple manner, the exercises were very interesting and thought provoking.

von ankur s

Jun 26, 2016

EXCELLENT

von Shashank S

Aug 30, 2017

Very Helping Course for the initial level learners.

von Mialy A

May 03, 2017

so interesting helping me to improve my basis

von Tahnee

Jun 02, 2017

Despite I couldn't complete all the course assesments because I can't afford that now, I really enjoyed all the lessons and I'm very happy with my increase knowledge about 4P's of marketing with a new perspective. This was very usefull to pay attention at new paths to make business trough the collaborative digital community.

Congratullations for the excelent work!

von KYRIAKOS M

Sep 27, 2016

Excellent intorduction to Digital Marketing. All the elements studied were more than interesting and essential. Looking forward for the other courses!

von Akintoye M M

Nov 06, 2016

The best course in marketing in Digital world

von Paras J

Feb 07, 2016

This first course i was pretty awesome, very insightful yet entertaining at the same time.

von Albert W A

Sep 27, 2017

This course is great for all persons interested in a career in Marketing as it provides a deep insight of the new Paradigm in marketing.

von Sama H

Jan 04, 2017

Excellent course ! It introduced me to the world of digital marketing, which was entirely new to me. Thank you, Aric for the great effort.

von Peter J S

Oct 24, 2017

Excellent course. The exercises are practical and illustrates very well the concepts being taught. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to stay relevant in their marketing jobs.

von Ritesh G

Aug 09, 2017

I am glad I decided to go ahead with this course. I believe the concepts taught here will really come in handy. The ease and pace of the learning is just amazing. Great job by the team putting this together!

von Magda G C V

Oct 23, 2016

A course that brings a lot of up-to-date knowledge with a practical, interactive and entertaining methodology. It motivates you as a professional to look at the 4Ps of the marketing mix from a world digital perspective, analyzing case studies that use digital tools and technology to find new solutions for businesses in a new era where consumers take more active roles in pricing, promotion, placing and even co-creation of products.

von Daniel D

Feb 01, 2016

Ótimo curso. Congratulations Coursera.

von Priscilla H

Sep 12, 2016

very informative

von M. M K H

Feb 06, 2017

G