Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,966 Bewertungen
1,678 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 1,611 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Alfredo A

Feb 20, 2019

Muy bueno

von PRATIK B

Mar 20, 2019

best

von Leandro A d S

Mar 21, 2019

It is an amazing course! Full of content. I strongly recommend it to everyone!

von Harshit S

Mar 20, 2019

Really enjoyed the course. Learnt a lot.

von Sol D L

Feb 27, 2019

Excellent course for Marketing beginners! I found its content very helpful and loved Professor Aric’s videos. I tried very seriously to absorb all the knowledge provided in order to take full advantage of it. I am looking forward to taking a deeper dive into all these concepts ahead in the rest of the courses and hopefully complete the specialization. Thanks Coursera and University of Illinois for sharing knowledge to the world!

von carlos a a g

Mar 01, 2019

Nice explanations

von TERCIA P L

Mar 27, 2019

MARAVILHOSOS

von Jonathan A

Mar 27, 2019

Excellent!

von Ekanki J

Mar 28, 2019

very useful!

von ozge

Mar 19, 2019

great course and excellent manner of telling

von tahir m

Mar 19, 2019

A nice platform for learners

von Hailemariam K G

Apr 01, 2019

well organized and engaging!

von Lilia M

Feb 07, 2019

I like it! I learned to apply theoretical concepts in practice

von Ayush R T

Feb 08, 2019

Learned many new things. Thanks to coursera's financial aid.

von Yaremy A H

Feb 08, 2019

i really enjoyed this course

von Shridevi J

Feb 09, 2019

Excellent class. I enjoyed each class. Each class has interactive quiz, research insights, supportive readings, poll questions. I got to learn a lot. Thanks Aric!

von Maheep

Jan 28, 2019

it is one of the best course i have studied yet and i feel really obliged to be a part of this course

von Raquel C e F

Feb 09, 2019

good

von Shubham D

Feb 09, 2019

AWESOME COURSE... I ENJOYED A LOT

von LAMIN C

Feb 10, 2019

Excellent Course with interesting insights highligthing the stifts in marketing paradigms!

von Mark G W

Feb 11, 2019

Great course. Well conceived and expertly delivered.

von Mirjana G

Feb 09, 2019

Great content! In this course you will find a lot of examples from the real business world combined with the professional knowledge that you will surely acquire here.

von LUCAS R D S

Jan 30, 2019

O curso é muito bom, terminei ele em 01/2019 e acredito que mesmo o material não sendo tão recente, ainda tem um grande impacto no aprendizado

von Kristen B

Feb 11, 2019

Great class.

von Aung M H

Feb 11, 2019

This course is very effective