Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,976 Bewertungen
1,680 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 1,612 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von kirsten v Z

Dec 17, 2018

I very much enjoyed it, great teacher!

von Mohammed A K

Nov 16, 2018

Dr. Aric Rindfleisch and his associates have done a commendable job with the delivery and content of the Marketing in a Digital World course. It broadened my horizon and propelled me to join the next course in this series. The videos, lectures, case studies and exercises were very relevant and I got full value from this course. If you are interested in Digital Marketing - this hands-on course is great starting point for you. I can't wait to plunge into the next course. Kudos to University of Illinois and Dr. Aric. Cheers, Mohammed Ashar Khan (www.asharlive.com)

von NKETIAH E

Nov 16, 2018

The best of all online courses.

von Poonam

Dec 18, 2018

Love the courses! Keep it up U of I

von Harshit S

Mar 20, 2019

Really enjoyed the course. Learnt a lot.

von Leandro A d S

Mar 21, 2019

It is an amazing course! Full of content. I strongly recommend it to everyone!

von Shweta

Jul 30, 2018

i learned alot from this course.

von Leonardo U L N

Aug 01, 2018

This course is very interesting because I could learn a lot about the marketing in a digital world, also, I Learned about new tools and new opportunities areas for to apply investigation.

In my point of view this course was wonderful.

Thanks a lot.

von Melinda B

Aug 06, 2018

I loved this course. It was very informative, and I learned a lot of new things. Professor Aric was articulate and kept the course interesting. I would love to continue with more courses.

von Thierry M

Jul 18, 2018

This course offers a solid foundation about marketing in the digital era. Certainly worthwhile!

von JOSE M G G

Jul 22, 2018

EXCELENTE

von imtiaz

Jul 23, 2018

Really loved the course because of awesome professor, well designed and interesting content.

von Mark C

Sep 02, 2018

The course presented interesting cases

von Genevive

Sep 01, 2018

Excellent Coaching- I love this course

von Christopher A

Sep 01, 2018

This course is definitely a plus and on point for anyone interested in digital marketing.

von Roselyn B E

Sep 03, 2018

I REALLY LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS COURSE THANKS

von Nicardo

Aug 21, 2018

Great beginners course for people who wants to understand what it takes to be a digital marketer.

von Gautham S

Sep 03, 2018

This course was very informative and the instructor was very dedicated.

von Aniket S

Aug 25, 2018

Having a great experience learning "Marketing in a Digital World"

von Rishiraj R

Aug 26, 2018

Too good for me

von Hanqin Y

Aug 26, 2018

Real nice course

von sreeja B

Aug 27, 2018

loved it. I have gained a lot of knowledge by this course which definitely helps me in my career

von Liliia T

Aug 27, 2018

It's a great course with a lot of practise work

von Jaqueline F

Oct 08, 2018

Curso direto, de fácil compreensão, com ótimos exemplos e completamente atual. Recomendo a todos.

von Carolina C

Oct 15, 2018

excellet