Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,980 Bewertungen
1,681 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 1,613 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Walquiria C d O

Mar 31, 2016

This is a great stuctured course wich the professor gives us tool to comprehend easyly the content given. It made a huge impact on my academical progress.

von Guilherme S

Oct 04, 2015

Great

von Alex G

Feb 07, 2016

Excellent introduction to digital marketing that exceeded my expectations.

von Manas M

Oct 27, 2016

-

von Ayush S

Jun 25, 2016

-

von Maximus M A

Apr 30, 2018

Great course! A lot of good topics and learning material.

von Yeung P K

Sep 04, 2016

Like it for it is useful and valuable to enrich my knowledge on marketing in a digital world.

von Rupa P

Oct 04, 2016

Current, entertaining and enlightening

von Hamza H

Dec 08, 2015

Excellent course. Extremely educational and informative. Thank you for sharing, wish the team all the very best.

von Santiago M O

Aug 18, 2015

For me is amazing, I learn a lot of new concepts about all the Marketing mix. And I am really proud know to work with all this refreshing concepts.

von Sijon T

Sep 24, 2016

Awesome!

von hubert k

May 11, 2016

perfect a very good class

von Catherine T

Sep 10, 2016

Great course! Good videos, the assignments are challenging and the concepts clear. Perfect :)

von Olesia A

Mar 01, 2016

Taking this course is all about fun. The professor tells about the cutting edge technologies in a digital world. I found it fascinating.

von Maria L A P

Jan 14, 2017

Great update on the marketing principles but with the digital reality.

von Ashley A

Sep 24, 2015

Great informative course to learning about marketing online! Aric is a engaging prof :) Thumbs Up!

von DANIEL T

Feb 29, 2016

Gives a very good undestanding of current mayor trends in Marketing in a Digital World

von Lawrence W

Jan 30, 2017

Good survey of the topic. A good foundation for the courses which follow.

von Qianyi h

May 15, 2017

wonderful course with great acdamic insight!

von ayman m f e

Jun 29, 2018

great course really with lots of updated information

von Umair

Aug 21, 2015

Great learning experience so far..

von Reynaldo V

Mar 11, 2016

Very educational course. This was my first MOOC course, and my first actual course on Coursera, and I'm impressed by the quality and programming. I've been in digital marketing for more than a decade, and I still learned important information about this field.

von BUI T M N

Jul 29, 2017

This course will help me....

von Sargam .

Jun 09, 2016

Decent course that explains recent shift in marketing mix. Its more on the theory side, not much on technical side.

von Guillermo M P

Sep 02, 2015

Excellent course. Specially the DBI part