Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
stars
6,117 Bewertungen
1,724 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 1,658 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Nida A

Aug 15, 2017

As a person with no prior experience, this course has provided me with the necessary tools to be introduced to Digital Marketing. The resources were easy to digest, the instructor has a nice ability to simplify concepts and the material itself is enjoyable.

von Phuong X P

Oct 12, 2016

A very useful course with so many interesting exercises and real examples about Digital Marketing Mix strategies of various businesses. I feel like I learn even more practical knowledge about marketing here than at school! Thank you ASU and Professor Aric!

von Ashish M S

Dec 14, 2018

Content is very impressive and updated. For those who want to do some in digital marketing this course will really help to improve strategy according to upcoming digital tools. Also knowlwdge about price comparision tools is very essential and new for me.

von Mateo J U

Nov 21, 2017

Great course!! I learned a lot, and I think that even though its a little old (2015), most of the concepts are perfectly valid and have developed since the time it was created. I loved the structure and overall the professor and the exercises. Recommended

von Anthony T

Feb 12, 2019

Excellent introduction to digital marketing. As a novice, I found this course very informative and feel I am now equipped to apply the concepts in my own line of work as an entrepreneur. Thank you very much Professor, University of Illinois and Coursera.

von Lin A

Sep 11, 2017

I have gotten a great overview of the latest trends in digital marketing, and insights to how to leverage this knowledge for my marketing work. I look forward to deepening this knowledge as I take on the other courses in this specialisation. Thank you!

von Nickie Y

Aug 29, 2017

Provides a good overview of the marketing 4Ps and how these relate to the digital world we operate in today. Good if you're looking for a 101 intro course to digital marketing, it lays the foundation but you will need to study further to delve deeper.

von Carlos A G

Mar 11, 2019

It is a great door for entrance to really understanding what digital means to marketing and be very concrete and precise when talking about digital marketing. Mainly because one usually think of digital marketing as equal to social media marketing!

von Marcia A d S

Feb 14, 2017

Great Course! I loved the first module of Marketing in a Digital World. Professor Aric Rindfleisch is excellent. The material and exercises give full comprehension of the subject even for the ones without Marketing background. I would recommend it.

von Karan B

Aug 22, 2015

It is a course which gives a great head start to someones who wants to make a career in digital marketing. All the points are cohesively and neatly explained and are well substantiated by relevant examples which makes the course easy to comprehend.

von Bobo C

Apr 20, 2016

This course motivate the students to study further on Digital Marketing with the carefully designed syllabus. I love this course and the lecturer and regret this course is too short. I would have a comprehensive version of this course with the sam

von Leonardo U L N

Aug 01, 2018

This course is very interesting because I could learn a lot about the marketing in a digital world, also, I Learned about new tools and new opportunities areas for to apply investigation.

In my point of view this course was wonderful.

Thanks a lot.

von Philip O J S

Feb 20, 2017

I have no back background whatsoever in digital marketing, I thought the course will be very complicated. Digital marketing was taught using terms that I could easily understand and grasp. It was very informative and I have learned a lot. Thanks!

von Perley-Ann F

Sep 28, 2016

Terrific course covering the full marketing mix with respect to digital - truly enlightening and with tons of ways I can improve my new venture - great videos that are well laid out and beyond interesting to watch. I highly recommend this course

von Santosh I

Feb 06, 2016

This course is very well presented, has the right mix of video lectures, exercises and reading material to keep engagement level high. I learnt not just the theory but saw it working in practice. Excellent work by Prof Aric Rindfleisch and team!

von Sharron S

Feb 27, 2017

The course provides lots of great examples to explain the concepts and theories in the digital world of Marketing 4P. The exercises are well selected to help us internalize and reapply what we've learnt into the business cases. Highly recommend

von Jean-Loïc D J

Sep 21, 2016

This class was very well designed and lectured. I have a engineering background but in the first week of this class the professor taught the basic concept of the 4Ps so anyone even without Marketing background had a chance to follow the course.

von Bhagat V V

Jan 03, 2020

The course Marketing in a Digital World gave me a good orientation on the topic . I am gaining confidence as I want to start working again. The examples and the exercises given were very helpful in understanding the subject in a deeper sense.

von Muhammad A Y

May 20, 2018

Marketing in a digital world is amazing course is very informative and creative . i have much interesting to learn this course and i am very thankful to coursera to give me a chance to learn this opportunity. thanks a lot

regards

Muhammad Asim

von Stavros S

Jan 13, 2016

Aric is an amazing professior who is passionate about Digital Marketing, which is evident in the way he has structured the course, his knowledge and understanding of this evolving concept, and his ability to explain and teach the course in a

von Suvrutt G

Jun 24, 2016

An excellently designed and delivered course. Prof. Aric has delivered relevant lectures with relevant examples. The industry based case studies have been apt for the course and finally assignments help in enriching the knowledge gained.

von Bénédicte M

Apr 11, 2019

Very interesting course, easy to follow on the internet, with a lot of different materials : lectures are good, reading very interesting and well chosen, interviews help widening the subject. Only critic is that examples are US-oriented.

von Mohamed Y A A

May 26, 2019

First of All, I'd like to thank Dr. Aric for this awesome course as he simplified the information and his strategy of engaging me in the tremendous activities it's enriching my knowledge through realistic exercises.

Again thanks Dr. Aric

von Meenakshi K

Oct 02, 2017

It was just a superb learning experience! Thanks to Prof Aric for delivering excellent lectures. Course content is very good. I think i learned better in online environment that i could have in classroom setting. Thanks once again Prof.

von Khaled N S

Apr 22, 2017

The only review I have, that is their some exercises that are not available for all students according to their location.

Also, the course is not updated as there are some new researches arise for the used examples (3D printing, etc...)