Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,988 Bewertungen
1,684 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 1,616 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Lin A

Sep 11, 2017

I have gotten a great overview of the latest trends in digital marketing, and insights to how to leverage this knowledge for my marketing work. I look forward to deepening this knowledge as I take on the other courses in this specialisation. Thank you!

von Gabriel F d C

Nov 15, 2017

Very well structured course. Clear and with very useful examples

von Mane M

Apr 12, 2016

Very interesting and exciting course material, lectures and assignment. Thank you Aric and the team for this wonderful experience of learning lots of interesting insights about digital marketing.

von javier P G

Oct 09, 2015

Excellent course, the videos were very useful to make the success of the course plus the quizzes ... Thanks for this great experience to update our knowledge!

von ronny

Sep 04, 2015

Super Aric was awesome and the examples were very good.

von Ayush A

May 09, 2016

Gives a lot of insight how internet is changing the marketing world, and might change the distribution channels in the future.

von Alessandra I

Jan 28, 2016

I like a

von Sun L

Jun 28, 2016

Well structured content and interesting assignments!

von Suyash C

Nov 12, 2016

The course is really helpful for marketing beginners. It explains the four P's of marketing and explains how the digital world is changing traditional marketing practices. The course also has a case study and a exercise per week which are very helpful in better understanding the concepts taught in that week.

von Iuliia T

Nov 01, 2015

Well prepared videos from quality side.

Content is nice. Gave a lot of new insights.

Professor is great

von Volodymyr P

Aug 18, 2015

Very interesting and innovative course

von Nguyen T T N

Mar 03, 2017

Great course! I really enjoyed it.

von Don R G

Nov 28, 2016

The control over the marketing mix has been shifting from the companies to the consumers, thanks to today's digital tools. If you have a mobile phone and access to the internet, take this course.

von Anand S M

Mar 05, 2016

Thanks a lot Prof. Aric Rindfleisch and the team behind the course. Thanks for addressing the fundamentals of Marketing in the digital world. It was a great learning experience.

von HIROAKI

Jan 04, 2016

I have enjoyed learning

von Crystal Z

Sep 16, 2016

really helpful!

von Liliana B

Oct 13, 2015

Very interesting!

von Seif E T A

Jan 13, 2018

A Great Course

von Kiranmayee d

Jul 21, 2017

Very nicely thought and great curriculum. Really well-structured.

von Erin C

Aug 12, 2015

It's a very good course. Learning up-to-date marketing means a lots!

von Jesús A

Oct 14, 2015

Great course

von ALEJANDRO M S

Jun 06, 2018

It was a very interactive and interesting course, I have much more information about Digital Marketing techniques that I can put in practice and Eric was a great teacher and communicator.

von Raymond Y

Dec 18, 2015

I have learned a lot in this course and the examples and course material are very high in standard. Much better than I expected before I join this course.

von David F S A P S

Jan 07, 2017

Amazing course! Really loved the digital concepts approach.

von rohit r

Jan 26, 2017

Professor Aric, the enthusiasm and energy you have put on building this course is laudable. No lectures during my studies have been so exciting as yours. Thank you professor and thank you coursera for giving us Prof. Aric. Would love to learn more from him.