Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
stars
6,117 Bewertungen
1,724 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,658 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Amir B

Jan 14, 2019

This course encourages me to integrate more into digitalisation in my daily life. Also, this course allows me to have skills in digital marketing useful in professional life. I thank you for giving me this opportunity.

von David G

Dec 03, 2018

Great case studies and explanations provided to understand the 4P of the Marketing Mix in a Digital world. Inspiring to dwell into digital marketing. Fantastic job by Dr. Aric Rindfleisch and his team! Congratulations.

von Fernando R P

Sep 27, 2018

Thank you Aric for your lectures on Digital Marketing, for me it was a journey to the past since I graduated in analog marketing in the 90´s and loved to discover all the new tools available for us in this proffesion.

von gustavo g b

Apr 18, 2016

El curso es muy bueno pero deberían de implementar subtitulos en español, hay lecciones del curso que están muy dirigidas a unas zonas especificas del mundo por lo que tuve algunos problemas como la parte de RedLaser.

von Margaret F

Feb 08, 2016

This course included a ton of useful information, even for non-marketing business professionals who work with marketers. I also began to understand the waterfall release cycle my company uses more through this course.

von Raquel D C

Oct 28, 2019

After being away from school for several years, I thought it was going to be a difficult process for me, yes I faced some challenges but overall it was a good course and I passed!!!! That I am totally excited about!

von David M

Oct 17, 2016

An outstanding course. Well structured with great levels of support for learners from mentors. Lectures were interesting and the professor seemed like a very nice guy. Supplementary reading materials were excellent.

von Nassrin A

Sep 26, 2016

The course was excellent ! I recommend for students or people how have their own business to take this course just generally understand about what is going on 21 century business world specially in marketing sector!

von Pablo N R

Jun 21, 2018

Good intro course, even though it would be nice to have more recommended readings from academic journals or textbooks with richer data and case studies that are up to date with recent trends (within LTM timeframe).

von Theodoros N

Jan 10, 2018

Being a graduated student from LSE I have see many exercises. I did not expected such an excellent course. I think it is one of the best courses in coursera. I am looking forward to continue for the specialization.

von Deenathayalan

Oct 23, 2019

This course taught about more of practical example than a theory study. Also all the examples he quoted is very high class. The assignment and peer evaluation are designed in the manner such a way very impressive.

von Reetika G

Jul 12, 2019

What was really impressive about the course is the instructor Aric Rindfleisch. The way Aric teaches is great and makes the concepts really clear.

Doing Assignments are always a bonus to get more clarity of subject

von Alexander F

Aug 14, 2016

This is a great first class for developing your basic understanding of digital marketing. The course was very interactive, the professor was engaging, and I learned a lot from this course. I highly recommend it.

von Samantha N M

Jan 02, 2019

Though the instructions were filmed several years back, the topics and discussions remain very relevant. The instructor is easy to listen to and follow, and provides effective follow up questions to the lessons.

von Mateo C G

May 26, 2019

I'm already in week 4 and I've loved this course so far, it teaches the concepts of the 4 P's explained throughly and with great examples, tackling new approaches and challenges to Marketing in a Digital World.

von Rustam M

Sep 30, 2015

Greate course with very interesting case studies! Many thanks to professor Aric! The only wish is to adapt the course to a new platform so that it would be possible to verify your identity via mobile devices.

von Mustafa Ö

Jan 16, 2017

It is really good start to understand what digital marketing is. Examples and practical activities are really delighting and helpful to understand how new marketing world is and what it would be in the future.

von Vicha R B

Apr 12, 2018

To be honest, this is the perfect way to learn digital marketing course through online. There are many new things I got and learnt from this course. I would like highly recommended this course to my colleges.

von Mai L

Oct 02, 2017

This course is very applicable! I have been working in Digital Marketing for almost 10 years, but I still find this course very informative and interesting! Many thanks to the Course Team!

Regards/Michael Lam

von Vivien W

Jan 02, 2017

I enjoyed the whole experience throughout the course. I would recommend anyone interested in this career line to sign up for the course, very easy to follow, gives great exposure and information for learners.

von Zarine K

Jul 03, 2016

Absolutely loving this course so far! I It's great that we can get valuable insights from other professors in the university as well regarding the applications of the latest technology in the marketing world.

von Ritesh G

Aug 09, 2017

I am glad I decided to go ahead with this course. I believe the concepts taught here will really come in handy. The ease and pace of the learning is just amazing. Great job by the team putting this together!

von Grecia L H

Feb 12, 2016

Esta es una muy buena opción para quienes quieren conocer el mundo digital visto desde una perspectiva de marketing.

El profesor Aric es verdaderamente bueno muy carismático y explica los temas bastante bien.

von Arpita S

Jun 19, 2018

i had fun opting this course and learned a lot of new things into the field and outside the field as well, even though it was virtual, the tutor provided well exposure to the outside issues and information.

von Shah S R

Dec 06, 2016

It was really interesting course for me. I am not a student of marketing background. But the course was not problematic at all. The course helped me a lot to understand any analyze the new era of marketing.