Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,980 Bewertungen
1,681 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,615 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Eni Š

Oct 27, 2016

Great course, I learned a lot new things, information, brands, and enriched my vocabulary! Great instructor, very fun and interesting course. I am ready to learn more.

von Sharad A

Feb 11, 2017

Very interesting and Innovative

von Anna K G

Feb 21, 2016

Amazing course! I have learned a lot about new disruptive technologies and innovation as addition to a digital marketing. I enjoyed greatly a practical side of the course. Well done and thank you Professor Aric and all the staff responsible for developing this course.

von AHMED S A

Oct 23, 2016

excellent course

von Lai W K

Feb 12, 2017

Great course to understand the digital marketing.

von Matthew

Oct 06, 2016

Excellent course

von Nelson D C G

Feb 09, 2016

I think the whole process was very well composed and really enojoyed all the classes.

von Darren B

May 13, 2017

Great insights with up-to-date information. The professor makes the class fun.

von Paul W

Jan 23, 2017

Great course. I learned a lot. I am using this to change careers. I am so thankful that this programs exists!

von Sidhantha S

Dec 22, 2016

its a awesome course

von Jaime A M B

Aug 13, 2017

Excelente course, very intuitive and very well explained! Totally recommended!

von EDGARD M M

Feb 27, 2017

Very good course with great examples!

von Lin A

Sep 11, 2017

I have gotten a great overview of the latest trends in digital marketing, and insights to how to leverage this knowledge for my marketing work. I look forward to deepening this knowledge as I take on the other courses in this specialisation. Thank you!

von Gabriel F d C

Nov 15, 2017

Very well structured course. Clear and with very useful examples

von Mane M

Apr 12, 2016

Very interesting and exciting course material, lectures and assignment. Thank you Aric and the team for this wonderful experience of learning lots of interesting insights about digital marketing.

von javier P G

Oct 09, 2015

Excellent course, the videos were very useful to make the success of the course plus the quizzes ... Thanks for this great experience to update our knowledge!

von ronny

Sep 04, 2015

Super Aric was awesome and the examples were very good.

von Aditya S

May 02, 2018

Dr. Aric Rindfleisch is an excellent instructor. The concepts in this course are explained in a very simple manner and the case studies to an amazing job of reinforcing those concepts.

Very glad that I opted for this course.

von Ayush A

May 09, 2016

Gives a lot of insight how internet is changing the marketing world, and might change the distribution channels in the future.

von BASU P

Jul 14, 2017

Im enjoying this course, its so well structured and the course is too the point.

von Alessandra I

Jan 28, 2016

I like a

von Sun L

Jun 28, 2016

Well structured content and interesting assignments!

von Suyash C

Nov 12, 2016

The course is really helpful for marketing beginners. It explains the four P's of marketing and explains how the digital world is changing traditional marketing practices. The course also has a case study and a exercise per week which are very helpful in better understanding the concepts taught in that week.

von Iuliia T

Nov 01, 2015

Well prepared videos from quality side.

Content is nice. Gave a lot of new insights.

Professor is great

von Volodymyr P

Aug 18, 2015

Very interesting and innovative course