Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing a Winning Marketing Strategy

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Developing a Winning Marketing Strategy von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
1,545 Bewertungen
371 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a comprehensive understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix -- product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing -- and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. You will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing plan proposal This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

TN

1. Aug. 2021

This course is very helpful and practical. thanks Mr. Hayden Noel, you are very cheerful and bring positive energy to everyone. The course was well prepared, complete and the lecture was excellent.

KF

4. Sep. 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 370 Bewertungen für Developing a Winning Marketing Strategy

von Gita D M

27. Sep. 2020

ok

von Dr. S D

6. Aug. 2020

Ok

von Harish b

25. Feb. 2022

a

von Barsha P

7. Sep. 2021

.

von Govind S

17. Juni 2020

For someone who wants to practice marketing, this course provides the perfect foundations required in terms of various methodologies and concepts used to daily board room meetings as well as brainstorming sessions around marketing strategy. Must know concepts for all aspiring marketers.

von Mayank J

1. Juni 2020

Good course. Hayden Noel is good speaker and his style of teaching is great.

Marketing is a wide area, he covered the overview of Product value and other sections.

Coursera or University should provide some free refrence material to read in offline time.

von Jerry D

10. Sep. 2018

Very interesting and insightful. Gives you a pretty good understanding of what marketing entails and how firms use it to establish competitive advantage. I highly recommend it. And I love Professor Noel's bubbly personality.

von Mhd b B

11. Mai 2021

The assignment thing is a down side because i have waited 3 days to get assignments due to the lack of assignments submitted by students , so if there is no assignment i will not pass because i cant review any ??

von Diego G

14. Juni 2020

Me gusto mucho pero siento que le falta mas material para leer y ejemplos:

https://www.lifeder.com/mezcla-de-productos/#:~:text=Una%20l%C3%ADnea%20de%20productos%20se,la%20mezcla%20de%20la%20compa%C3%B1%C3%ADa.

von Imran K

6. Okt. 2020

Overall good course. Few comments: a) More cases can be added to give better understanding and relevance. b) Quiz is unnecessarily tricky. It should focus on concepts instead.

von Claudia O

11. Sep. 2018

Interesting material. Prof Noel's enthusiasm makes the coursework even more interesting. Not being a marketing major, I found the work challenging and engaging as well.

von Jean-Baptiste D

28. Juni 2020

Very good to have these basics in Marketing, although focusing a more on B2B marketing would have helped, especially when student are from the B2B sector exclusively.

von Md M R

1. Juni 2020

I never thought that an online course could be such interactive !!

The course materials, Teacher, Assignment, and quizzes were interactive and helpful

von Agnelo D S

24. Juni 2020

It was good and reviewed what i had learnt. I like the peer review as your assignment is reviewed by your peers who are on same level as you

von Dairo R

13. Apr. 2021

Excellent course, very didactic to understand in an easy way the marketing fundamentals. Very clear explanation with practical examples.

von ASHISH D

26. Juni 2020

this is a good course if anyone learn what is marketing and also basic thing about marketing this course is going to help you a lot.

von SAGAR

7. Juli 2020

It was very informative and I find it interesting in understanding the different concepts of marketing to use in the organisation.

von Nabila b

23. Mai 2020

Very intersting course,it encompasses every single usuful points in marketing in it's overall definition .

von Mawuli L

31. Juli 2020

This was a great experience, the course was good nice work by the professor and all the stuff.

von 刘康

9. Apr. 2021

It's useful for me. Hopefully it will have more cases from Chinese brand.

von AAKRITI A S

1. Juli 2020

very conclusive lecture. though the quizzes could be more relevant

von Deleted A

18. Aug. 2021

c​oursera is the best learning land you can ever think of,

von KOTHA V V

14. Mai 2020

Nice comprehensive teaching and the style

von Rajat K

11. Jan. 2018

Very informative and very well structured

von Pence M

3. Juli 2020

Certain Quiz questions were diplomatic.